Chevron Left
返回到 Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP 的评价和反馈

4.6
398 个评分
45 条评论

课程概述

This is the third course of the Advanced Machine Learning on GCP specialization. In this course, We will take a look at different strategies for building an image classifier using convolutional neural networks. We'll improve the model's accuracy with augmentation, feature extraction, and fine-tuning hyperparameters while trying to avoid overfitting our data. We will also look at practical issues that arise, for example, when you don’t have enough data and how to incorporate the latest research findings into our models. You will get hands-on practice building and optimizing your own image classification models on a variety of public datasets in the labs we’ll work on together. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow...

热门审阅

MC

Dec 11, 2019

Great course, great team, First week is as it was expected but second is week is outstanding. The Neural Architecture search(NAS) is outstanding. Super job.

MA

Dec 09, 2019

End to End learning image undestanding from the scratch manual code to fully automated from Google Cloud Platform services

筛选依据:

26 - Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP 的 43 个评论(共 43 个)

创建者 Juanjia Y

Apr 19, 2020

I have to manually logging in gcp everytime for each lab and that is painful. Labs could be made more user friendly. Also I was anticipating that there's some code demo in the 2nd week can show me how to import a pre-trained model for object detection but the class only shows how to use these model on gcp platform.

创建者 Edik A

Dec 30, 2019

Fairly basic course and would have liked more guidance on setting up jobs for processing including sample JSON requests etc. However was interesting but definitely not challenging.

创建者 José G M

Aug 22, 2019

I would like to work with TPUs in one laboratory. Also, I would like to see how the pattern of image was formed throught the convolutional neural network in a lab.

创建者 Carlos V

Dec 09, 2018

The course provides an excellent overview of Image Understanding with TF and the utilization of all the capabilities of GCP to build productionable image systems.

创建者 James H

Feb 24, 2020

Some of the content could not be completed/needs to be updated. I ran into a few bugs/errors, but still wanted to learn the content/gain the certificate.

创建者 Pratima S

Mar 05, 2020

This course is very helpful if any one working with image processing it solves many real time problem occurs during image collection and processing.

创建者 Vishrut K

May 20, 2020

The course is good however for 2020 it seems out of date as it uses TensorFlow v1 which is way more complex as compared to the last east v2.

创建者 Mirko J R

Apr 04, 2019

You should improve the explanation of Transfer Learning from prebuilt models like ResNet. The conceptual side is not clear.

创建者 Roopesh N

Dec 23, 2018

Good Practical Experience with the concepts what that I learned . Good for recommending my friends.

创建者 Abhishek H S

Nov 22, 2019

Great TPU Exploration.

Mr LEK Is very cool and his explanation about the topic is sound easy.

创建者 Armando F

May 18, 2019

Highly recommended

创建者 Nikhileshkumar I

Sep 15, 2019

greate course.

创建者 Hemant D K

Nov 28, 2018

Good material

创建者 George V

Apr 12, 2020

nice

创建者 Jeramia P

Aug 07, 2019

Many things have changed in the labs and the instructions are no longer as clear and relevant as in other courses.

创建者 VIGNESHKUMAR R

Dec 30, 2019

Please improve this course content

创建者 Danilo D

Nov 17, 2019

Many labs have not been updated

创建者 Kartik .

Sep 21, 2019

code not explained correctly