Chevron Left
返回到 Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry

学生对 慕尼黑理工大学 提供的 Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry 的评价和反馈

4.7
128 个评分
25 条评论

课程概述

The online course Digitalisation in Aerospace aims at making you aware of special production requirements connected with digitalisation. You will learn about the role of robotics and automation in manufacturing and gain a better understanding of differing perspectives on research and manufacturing as well as the points where these intersect....

热门审阅

AM
Nov 20, 2020

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

BG
Dec 20, 2020

I really liked the content of the course. It is very informative and helpful to understand.

筛选依据:

1 - Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry 的 25 个评论(共 27 个)

创建者 Çağatay K

Sep 17, 2020

It is really instructive course, I have to thank you preparing that course.

创建者 Utkarsh D

Apr 25, 2021

I had a Great learning experience and I learnt about the various processes and management strategies used which help and Boast Digitalisation in the Aerospace Industry. Thank you Professors for such an informative learning experience. Danke !!

创建者 Aryan M

Nov 21, 2020

Gives a great insight to the aerospace industry and the way it is run. This is very important for every person to know who wants to have a career in this industry

创建者 Bilkay G

Dec 21, 2020

I really liked the content of the course. It is very informative and helpful to understand.

创建者 Siddhant J

Jul 25, 2021

Helpful course, and a nice way to spend a week productively.

创建者 2231_SREERAM S K

Jan 11, 2021

Very informative and guided to the world of digitalisation.

创建者 Jeet D

May 8, 2021

The course starts with a generalized overview of smart manufacturing in the aerospace industry and then goes specific to maintenance certification by the end. This could have been structured well, more insights about aviation computational science and AI for Aerospace could have been included

创建者 Ajay K S

Oct 31, 2020

It was interesting, but was a short course, could have been more efficient if some process videos were included, Reference materials also in English for wider coverage.

It is perfect for a start.

Thanks a Lot

创建者 Hans C A R

May 19, 2021

Excellent course, very complete on information about the digitization of aeronautics and space

创建者 AVINASH K Y

Aug 20, 2021

Amazing Course prepared for Aeronautical / Aerospace students as well as for professionals.

创建者 Vatsal G

Aug 4, 2021

V​ery insightful course. Totally worth the time. Excited to see the other two courses.

创建者 Life M S

Aug 15, 2021

Its a good overview to understand the elements,

创建者 Abdelkhalek R

Sep 13, 2021

I need to learn Dutch for complete that course

创建者 Adolfo A R A

Jul 25, 2021

Excelente curso, superó mis expectativas.

创建者 SEFA Y

Mar 26, 2021

It was so benefical and worth to learn it

创建者 Mighty

Aug 23, 2021

great entry to world of automation

创建者 Dawit A

Jan 10, 2021

the course is amazing

创建者 MOMANTOR K U

Aug 31, 2021

excellent

创建者 Abhineet c

Jan 5, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Fabrizio A

Dec 14, 2020

Fantastic

创建者 Noah B

Apr 25, 2021

Great course on a very interesting topic! The only thing I have to criticise is that the translated transcript and also in the module's language (english) is partly incomplete or false/ not congruent with the videos.

Nevertheless, I enjoyed the course and I can only recommend to take it!

创建者 Richa K

Jul 18, 2021

I really like this course, it is very helpfull in gaining knowledge of aerospace industry .

it is an excellent course

创建者 Jennifer M

Aug 3, 2021

Q​uestions don't necessarily reflect what you learn in the videos

创建者 Marco A G R

May 29, 2021

Excelente

创建者 salih i

Oct 13, 2020

hello, thank you this fruitful course. In this course syllabus, may be you can add more digitalization issues at maintenance topic. yes, there lots of examples regarding manufacturing, but there was nearly nothing for maintenance digitalization examples.