Chevron Left
返回到 Intro to Time Series Analysis in R

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Intro to Time Series Analysis in R 的评价和反馈

4.5
205 个评分
44 条评论

课程概述

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of time series analysis in R. By the end of this project, you will understand the essential theory for time series analysis and have built each of the major model types (Autoregressive, Moving Average, ARMA, ARIMA, and decomposition) on a real world data set to forecast the future. We will go over the essential packages and functions in R as well to make time series analysis easy....

热门审阅

FS
Jan 8, 2021

Great summary of time series modelling. The external tool is a bit annoying but the course is great. The student start by downloading all materials and then use RStudio Cloud.

FG
Oct 20, 2020

Exceptional! A background in basic statistics (hypothesis test and regression) . as well as a basic understanding of R is a nice-to-have. But not mandatory.

筛选依据:

26 - Intro to Time Series Analysis in R 的 44 个评论(共 44 个)

创建者 Deepak K

Oct 31, 2020

Thank You

创建者 willian h

Jul 4, 2020

muy bueno

创建者 Cristian-Mugurel D

Jun 23, 2020

excelent

创建者 Vaibhav J

May 24, 2020

Great

创建者 p s

Jun 23, 2020

Nice

创建者 Lavanya K M

May 18, 2020

Time

创建者 Dibyanjan P

May 3, 2020

ok

创建者 Win K

Jun 7, 2020

Good overall. Theory was not well-explained at the end of the video (around chapter 15). Some confusion about when to use stationarity transformation with the real-world example as some tests (Box-Ljung) were not explained in the introductory session.

创建者 Rajat M T

Jul 5, 2020

Not to bad for being a short guided course. Concise and a good overview. After this you may very well do a serious course if you want to get anywhere

创建者 PRANAV R

Nov 8, 2020

there was no subtitles which wasted a lot of my time as it was little difficult to understand the teachers english in a few places.

创建者 Suci K P

May 30, 2020

this is simple and great. but no subtitle. so it's hard to me to undestand the english. and rhyme is not well performed

创建者 Deepak G

Jun 5, 2020

Need more in-depth course material.

创建者 SIJO J C

May 27, 2020

easy to complete

创建者 Minh N

Aug 29, 2020

Interesting topic, but poorly constructed course. Materials laid out without much structure. Practice quiz and final quiz have discrepancy in answers. Overall, not clear how the project fit in the big picture.

创建者 Xuemei H

Jan 5, 2021

I have no any idea before I took this course. Some of the contents are not clear for me. I need more explanation for some concepts and practical application.

创建者 Elizabeth S

Oct 2, 2020

Having completed it, I'm not sure I understand what the point of it was.

创建者 Manas D

Jun 9, 2020

This Guided project was too short

创建者 Mahesh P

Nov 1, 2020

Don't waste your money on this course-

创建者 TARIQUE M

Jul 23, 2020

Poor one. Expected better