Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的评价和反馈

4.7
17,229 个评分
3,569 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

AS

Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

筛选依据:

51 - Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的 75 个评论(共 3,600 个)

创建者 Van D D

Aug 9, 2021

Good course and good instructors. After this course , I can write my own model to categorize a lot of things.

创建者 Choo W

Jan 5, 2020

it was a good intensive course for constructing a off-the-shelves computer vision classification model

创建者 Gamage O I

Jan 5, 2020

Good course to get started on machine learning with tensorflow.

Can complete the course within one day.

创建者 Xiaobo T

Jan 7, 2020

Very good illustrate some basic knowledge and practices of CNN, it is a good start for new learners

创建者 Ahsan A

Jan 2, 2020

it's my second Experience with Andrew Ng. I've learnt so many things from scratch in this course.

创建者 Arun K P

Mar 9, 2019

Good introductory courser to step into AI , ML and DL world with computer vision application

创建者 Jiaming W

Jan 7, 2020

Lots of practice and visualization, machine learning is friendly explained in this course.

创建者 Hanan S A

Jan 2, 2020

The course is very well organised. I enjoyed working on the programming exercises.

创建者 nick b

Aug 10, 2021

Thank you for this course. It really helped me understand different concepts.

创建者 Sergey A

Jan 7, 2020

The lessons are clear and easy to follow. Great basic course to start with.

创建者 Suddhaswatta M

Apr 5, 2019

Please add learning rate reduction in basic course.Thanks !! in advance

创建者 Frank L

Mar 10, 2019

This was great. I can't think of two better presenters for this topic!

创建者 changqing_nick

Mar 11, 2019

I think it is pretty good to people who are not familar with keras

创建者 Abhijeet M

Dec 30, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Lakshmi V

Mar 9, 2019

Good understanding of CNN by linking Andrew Ng teachings

创建者 Samarendra P

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent set of videos and practice assignments!

创建者 Jui W

Dec 29, 2019

This is a very nice introduction to Tensorflow.

创建者 Min H S

Jan 5, 2020

Thanks for awesome lectures.

创建者 Ahmed S

Mar 10, 2019

Good Course but too short!

创建者 Juan A

Mar 10, 2019

Another Amazing Course :)

创建者 Jun W

Mar 8, 2019

Brief and interesting.

创建者 akash k d

Jan 4, 2020

Enplaned very nicely

创建者 毛昊

Jan 5, 2020

excellent course

创建者 Georji G

Jan 5, 2020

Great content

创建者 Hadi F

Jan 9, 2020

Very good!