Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Programming and Animation with Alice

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Introduction to Programming and Animation with Alice 的评价和反馈

4.4
32 个评分
13 条评论

课程概述

This course is an introductory programming course that combines programming with animation, using the programming environment Alice. You will first learn to tell 3D animated stories by programming Aliceʼs 3D objects. In particular you will learn how to set up a scene, to tell a story using storyboarding, to move the camera, and how to move and rotate objects. You will learn programming concepts such as writing your own instructions, repetition, making decisions, and grouping similar objects together. In the second half of the course you will learn how to combine the topics you have learned with event programming to build 3D games you and your friends can play....

热门审阅

SC

Jun 13, 2020

The course was really fun. I learned something that I didn't know before. Learning it was really easy, thanks to the incredible trainers.

BB

Jun 2, 2022

Very detailed explation of every feature in Alice. I personally enjoyed learning this course. Thank you !!

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Programming and Animation with Alice 的 12 个评论(共 12 个)

创建者 Shergyl C

Jun 14, 2020

The course was really fun. I learned something that I didn't know before. Learning it was really easy, thanks to the incredible trainers.

创建者 Alison T L

Jan 12, 2021

I couldn't unenroll, as the unenroll button wouldn't let me. It was FRUSTRATING.

创建者 Kush A G

Oct 11, 2020

Saying the obvious: It was a very well structured course, we are ready to make our own games now. Thanks a lot. The test and quizzes were really hard at times, it could have been easier if we could submit a program. But it was worth every minute. Thank you again.

创建者 Simran L

May 13, 2021

The teachers are great ...explain each and every minute detail properly ......#mustdothiscourse

创建者 Balachandrika K

Jun 2, 2022

Very detailed explation of every feature in Alice. I personally enjoyed learning this course. Thank you !!

创建者 kace d o k a

May 2, 2022

Ce cours est très instructif avec des enseignants doués merci beaucoup pour le cours

创建者 Malia M

Mar 20, 2021

I'm excited to see what I will create with what I learned in this course!

创建者 Alexandria J

Nov 30, 2021

I​t was a fun, challenging course, and I would definitly do it again!

创建者 Divine O

Nov 16, 2021

This course helped me learn the graphics.

创建者 Alexander K

Jan 10, 2022

T​he course is well made and interesting but the programm looks and feels very outdated so if your looking for more modern programs this is not for you but to understand the basics it should do.

创建者 062 Y S

Aug 26, 2021

wonderful course

创建者 Sudeepa M

May 19, 2022

Great ,needs more explanation around declaration and variable availability