Chevron Left
返回到 Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence 的评价和反馈

4.7
250 个评分
41 条评论

课程概述

Explore the evolution of AI investing and online wealth management. Investing and managing your wealth online has never been easier, but how does AI investing work and what are the challenges? On this course, you’ll explore how technology has changed the way we invest money. You’ll consider the evolution of AI-driven online wealth management platforms, robo-advisors, and learn how they work and why they’re successful. Moving from human-based data-driven investing strategies to neural networks, you’ll assess the ability of artificial intelligence to make investment decisions and discover the role of AI and machine learning in making trading decisions....

热门审阅

GP
Sep 13, 2021

A good and challenging course that makes you brainstorm a lot.\n\nThis course could give you some extra logical thought of AI in Investment, first step to know more about AI application in finance

PJ
Jul 1, 2020

Great course with exceptional instructors. Everything was crystal clear and basics were taught in-depth. A great pick for anyone looking to start their journey in fintech and finance in general.

筛选依据:

1 - Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence 的 25 个评论(共 41 个)

创建者 ARVIND K S

Mar 24, 2020

One of the finest courses I've taken. Highly recommended

创建者 Rajesh M

Jul 1, 2020

Useful course for Beginners of AI

创建者 ABHIJIT S

Apr 27, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

创建者 Deran H

May 3, 2020

A terrific introductory course on the new trends towards robo advisory. Discusses the concepts of ETFs, passive investing and how the robo advisors may be programmed to handle an asset allocation off past events and signals. The course sets a really good platform to explore these developments further.

创建者 frank

Aug 28, 2020

This is the best course on Fintech I have ever done so far. Good Instructors. I highly recommend this course for everyone who has a passion for Fintech. Big thanks go to Coursera for giving us this great opportunity to learn and advance our career.

创建者 Pravar J

Jul 2, 2020

Great course with exceptional instructors. Everything was crystal clear and basics were taught in-depth. A great pick for anyone looking to start their journey in fintech and finance in general.

创建者 G P

Sep 13, 2021

A good and challenging course that makes you brainstorm a lot.

This course could give you some extra logical thought of AI in Investment, first step to know more about AI application in finance

创建者 Leandro C V

Apr 2, 2021

Excelente curso para aprender las bases de AI/ML en las inversiones. Los instructores son faciles de seguir y entretenidos para escuchar.

创建者 Jose F P H

Sep 21, 2020

El ultimo curso de la serie de esta especializacion fue increible, aprendi mucho acerca de los Robot-Advisors, Learning Machine y AI.

创建者 ARAVIND R

Jul 23, 2020

Yeah it's been an amazing journey! I have learned the key concepts about innovations and technologies in AI investment

创建者 YEOH Y J

Sep 16, 2020

A good course with detailed explanation. I have gain more exposure on AI with the investment technology.

创建者 UTKARSH K

Jun 17, 2020

it was nice course taught professor robert he illustrated all investment strategy in a proper way.

创建者 Ishita J

Apr 13, 2020

Professor Wu is an amazing professor. His lectures were extremely insightful

创建者 Brian

Aug 3, 2020

This course provides good familiarization for modern investment technology

创建者 Joe A

May 21, 2020

A good overview for anyone with some background in AI and Finance.

创建者 NAMUDURI S S

May 14, 2020

Excellent course with great basics and with great examples

创建者 Glenn S

Nov 19, 2020

Great content and very informative! highy recommended

创建者 Richard A

Aug 20, 2020

I recommend everyone to part take in this course

创建者 Luis C M R

Apr 6, 2021

Really interesting, I enjoyed it. Thanks

创建者 CARLOS V

Dec 30, 2020

Excellent course! brilliant instructors,

创建者 Prakash. R

Aug 12, 2020

Very useful this course in future.

创建者 sowmya t

Jul 22, 2020

It is Very interesting to learn

创建者 YOAN P

Dec 7, 2020

Great class. Great professors.

创建者 Saeed M

Aug 16, 2021

Good overview. Worth my time!

创建者 Ch A S

Aug 1, 2020

excellent instructor.