Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices

学生对 EIT 数字 提供的 Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices 的评价和反馈

4.0
190 个评分
56 条评论

课程概述

What will you learn? Embedded Systems are so ubiquitous that some of us take them for granted: we find them in smartphones, GPS systems, airplanes, and so on. But have you ever wondered how these devices actually work? If so, you're in the right place! In this course, you'll learn about the characteristics of embedded systems: the possibilities, dangers, complications, and recipes for success. We'll discuss all of this in the framework of a flourishing embedded systems field: the Internet of Things, where billions of intercommunicating devices could enable unprecedented, innovative products and services. If you'd like to learn how to create similarly innovative products, then this is the course for you! At the end of the course, you'll be able to: - make the right choice for your own project when it comes to the target market, parallel executions, time, and the lifecycle of your system - hack, avoid failure and promote success - decide whether to buy or to build components - how to assemble a good team - install case tools - learn how to work with SysML...

热门审阅

RR
Aug 3, 2020

It was awesome course. But only one suggestion is there. Subtitles are coming before actual video starts. Try to bug this problem. Overall it is an fantastic learning experience. Thank you so much.

GR
Oct 28, 2017

It was a very good course which gave me a sound understanding of the basic fundamentals involved in designing and architecting IoT based embedded systems.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Architecting Smart IoT Devices 的 25 个评论(共 55 个)

创建者 Dave O

Aug 15, 2017

There is interesting material in this course, but the overall experience is frustrating to the point of being net negative. Quiz questions cover material which has not been presented yet or covered in the "web tours". Some answers scored as correct (or wrong) contradict the "web tour" material, maybe due to poor QA of the multiple answers and double negatives in the choices. The course also says you must obtain a book for the final quiz which, it turns out, is unnecessary.

创建者 Rani G

Mar 30, 2017

Its a Difficult one. I think less of reading work and more video lectures should be included.

创建者 Kothari N N

Apr 1, 2020

Quite good. Would have appreciated more if explained with more detail and examples. Many times Quiz questions were not related to provided reading material.

创建者 Reedip

Aug 17, 2017

There are certain issues in the course, like purchasing a book fo the course. Ideally this should be more opensourced

创建者 Robert G

Nov 22, 2016

The course is thorough and well-explained, but the tests' questions and answers are absurdly badly-designed so they become very difficult.

创建者 Tarun G

Sep 24, 2016

its all reading no lectures..was boring

创建者 Ganesh R

Oct 29, 2017

It was a very good course which gave me a sound understanding of the basic fundamentals involved in designing and architecting IoT based embedded systems.

创建者 Milan V

Apr 7, 2020

Bad Course.

创建者 Rajkumar

Aug 4, 2020

It was awesome course. But only one suggestion is there. Subtitles are coming before actual video starts. Try to bug this problem. Overall it is an fantastic learning experience. Thank you so much.

创建者 Martin v E

Oct 23, 2021

​ Great overview, explained clearly. Difficult for me, was to answer the multiple choice question, because my English is very poor. Thank you so much for the experience

创建者 Sandeep B

Sep 25, 2019

IT Describes about all the design aspects in a 360 degree way that needs to be considered while designing a typical IoT Device. Very Helpful

创建者 Divyang G

Nov 18, 2021

the videos were help full and the tutor was just great, I am glad that I got the opportunity to learn the course

创建者 GOVINDARAO T

May 28, 2020

It is very difficult course I am interested to learned and very useful to my research and very informative

创建者 Vaidehi K

May 11, 2020

Informative course.Questions framed are also good to summarize information gathered.Thank you very much.

创建者 Talha Y

Oct 12, 2020

The information could have been conveyed in the form of videos rather than the wikipedia links.

创建者 Purude V N

Jun 29, 2020

I learned definition of Embedded System,Multi threaded programming,Failures of EmS and SysML

创建者 BHAGGIARAJ

Apr 19, 2020

week 3 quiz was very challenge . Gained more knowledge in this course. Thank you.

创建者 SATHIYA P A M

May 21, 2020

it was very usefull for me.i learnt many things.thank you

创建者 Brunda D k

Jun 9, 2020

Subject is very interesting, it contains more knowledge

创建者 Tariq J

Aug 18, 2021

Some weblinks were not working and need update

创建者 Ionut M C

May 2, 2019

Good reading materials. Recommend.

创建者 abhinav k

May 25, 2020

great and the test were awesome

创建者 Dharmendrasinh R

Oct 7, 2019

i really enjoyed learning.

创建者 Hemadri P

May 22, 2020

Nice introductory course

创建者 Marcelo E C

Dec 11, 2020

muito bom e detalhado.