Chevron Left
返回到 JavaScript Basics

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 JavaScript Basics 的评价和反馈

4.7
211 个评分
55 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces the programming language JavaScript and shows the websites that include the type of interactions students will eventually be able to develop. Learners will understand the importance of how JavaScript was developed and why such history impacts the way JavaScript is currently written and in future releases. Learners will write their first scripts, have their HTML and CSS skills assessed, create variables and arrays and assign values to them. If student’s skills are lacking, resources and recommendations are provided to improve these skills. There is ample opportunity for students to practice these first, core skills....

热门审阅

DD
Aug 20, 2021

Great course that covers the basics of JavaScript and the projects we do along the way really helped in learning and understanding the topics. The projects were simple and easy to follow.

JH
Nov 15, 2021

The lessons were easy to follow, I was able to do understand all the lessons that were going on, and the additional resources and accompanying files made things so much easier.

筛选依据:

1 - JavaScript Basics 的 25 个评论(共 60 个)

创建者 kenneth a

May 1, 2021

Very nicely organized course with engaging empathetic teacher.

创建者 Surjay B

May 22, 2021

Get to learn a lot of things. Great course indeed.

创建者 Trần D K

Sep 4, 2021

it's all good until the week number 4 on the last project. A bunch of new concepts were thrown in and i didn't know what was going on

创建者 Nikolai H

Jun 13, 2021

G​reat course! Perfect for someone with no programming experience who finds other beginner JS courses move too quickly for true beginners. People with more experience might find the pace slow, but I really appreciated the teacher taking the time to move very clearly through all the basics. The course is supplemented with some exercises to practice and some points in the video where he asks you to pause and try to solve it yourself before continuing. I found these manageable and very useful for learning.

M​y only complaint is that the sound quality is not great, but I noticed that in the preview video too, so I knew what to expect.

创建者 Scott L

Oct 7, 2021

G​reat course, great instructor. I thought it would be too basic, but it's a really good course. I'm stoked to take the rest of the courses in this specialization.

创建者 Taher K

Aug 21, 2021

A very informative, very step-by-step course that allows anyone to develop a good understanding of how Javascript works.

创建者 Vaibhav S

Jun 11, 2021

Awesome course. Built the fundamentals

创建者 Brodie P

Aug 29, 2021

Good, but needed to be a little more hands on with projects.

创建者 Stephen P

Oct 24, 2021

Overall the information was good but the quizes at the end of the sections were way to open ended and confusing.

创建者 Chen Z

May 9, 2021

Some concept not tell clearly, and lack of details or start too immediately.

创建者 Narvelle F

Jun 27, 2021

Great content, easy to follow. Some background knowledge of HTML &CSS would be helpful, without it concepts might be a little confusing but otherwise, following through and practicing the examples give clarity.

创建者 Dayuse

Aug 21, 2021

G​reat course that covers the basics of JavaScript and the projects we do along the way really helped in learning and understanding the topics. The projects were simple and easy to follow.

创建者 Jonathan H

Nov 16, 2021

The lessons were easy to follow, I was able to do understand all the lessons that were going on, and the additional resources and accompanying files made things so much easier.

创建者 Thanapon S

Aug 21, 2021

One of the best JS courses, I have seen so far. The content is also uptodate. However, anyone who wants to take this course should have a strong basic of HTML and CSS.

创建者 Zaher A Q

Oct 21, 2021

Great course and an excellent teacher. Very informative course and good explanations of what JavaScript is and how to use it in web development.

创建者 Phúc N T

Sep 23, 2021

It is a good course for beginners, especially for those have a dream to become web developer

创建者 Fabian R H

Nov 27, 2021

Good course to learn the basics, or maybe to refresh some knowledge

创建者 Michael E

Aug 22, 2021

It was all great! I am glad to have this certificate, thanks

创建者 Eduardo L

Sep 5, 2021

Excellent course, good material, 100% recomendado

创建者 Carlos E O C

Jun 3, 2021

E​xcelent introduction to the JavaScript language

创建者 Aswin A

Jul 20, 2021

I'ts very interesting and very help full to me.

创建者 Dipanjan P

Jun 9, 2021

A very well organised course for the beginners.

创建者 charles j

Nov 11, 2021

Awesome but more than I need to know.

创建者 SeungHwan L

Jul 24, 2021

Pefect JS lecture for beginners :)

创建者 Jainam R G

Nov 12, 2021

Exceptional flow and explanation.