Chevron Left
返回到 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判

学生对 西北大学 提供的 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,277 个评分
359 条评论

课程概述

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

热门审阅

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

筛选依据:

51 - 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的 75 个评论(共 350 个)

创建者 Andrew S

Oct 20, 2019

Prof. Thompson is a great lecturer! The course material is very well taught, I even shared some of the videos with my colleagues because I found them extremely useful even outside of this course.

创建者 Kicho P

Jun 20, 2017

It really is helpful course which is full of insight and practical suggestions. I was able to think about my what I have done for the team and what I will implement for the team performance.

创建者 Chaise C

Jan 15, 2018

These Northwestern courses are the best I've taken yet. They get to the point and are incredibly practical. I honestly don't know where else you can go to get this type of educational value.

创建者 Trish D

Jun 23, 2016

I highly recommend this course for anyone. You will gain insight and develop strategies for improving your leadership, teamwork and negotiation within your professional and personal life!

创建者 Harsh k p

Sep 01, 2019

I am very lucky that i get a chance to join this course because this course provides me a better idea about negotiation and essential of team building which now i can use it in my MBA.

创建者 Juan C V

Nov 07, 2016

Great course to start to explore different and clear approaches to become a better leader in your organization. Highly recommended. The materials, the topics and the teacher were great.

创建者 Javier A R C

Aug 03, 2016

It`s an excellent course! quality of teachers are great, the information of each module are actualizedand i reegar that The learning`s methodology is appropiated. Completely recomended.

创建者 Siva N S G

Jun 06, 2017

A good course with techniques & ideas for effective collaboration, team building & gaining Organizational Capital. Highly recommended for people transitioning into a Leadership role.

创建者 Nithin E S

Nov 19, 2017

I had one of the richest experience during this course. I cannot diminish the value this course has created in me. Professor Leigh is highly articulate and and excellent teacher.

创建者 Jim H

Sep 09, 2019

I started this course thinking it wouldn't really teach me much I didn't already know. I was wrong. Great course with a lot of good information that is easy to put into practice.

创建者 Adrien T

Jun 19, 2016

This course is really well made. It permits to conceptualize things that you can live every day at work.

It also gives the tools to face such situations. It is a must-have course.

创建者 diana k

Feb 10, 2016

I enjoyed the PowerPoints with Leigh narrating. She is very knowledgeable about the subject area. The assignments were right on in terms of reinforcing learning. Really enjoyed i

创建者 shadi a

Mar 26, 2019

The course was very informative and interesting. I couldn't believe that I could learn more than 70% of the course, but I did. Thank you for the professional way of teaching it.

创建者 Matthias T

Jan 14, 2017

All was spot on. Lectures exactly what they promised. Lecturer very knowledgeable with great real world examples. Questions focused on the key take aways. Certainly a recommend.

创建者 Teresa Y

Jun 17, 2019

Highly recommended. One of the best course I have taken, very insightful, learned a lot useful skills. Hope I have a chance to study in Kellogg. :)

Thank you Professor Thompson.

创建者 Anthony C A

Aug 08, 2016

Offering what it promised: Insightful! Full of information!! Exceptionally good mode of delivery!!! I had to pay, despite the difficulties in doing so!!! It is worth the cost.

创建者 PS

Jan 01, 2016

Prof. Thompson is a great teacher and her passion for this subject is evident and contagious. Even though, I am a Kellogg grad I found this course very useful and applicable.

创建者 Robert O

May 25, 2017

Great course. Brief, very practical, both about internal teams and external negotiation.

Leigh needs to cut her excessively long hair... it's out of control, to be honest...

创建者 Laura D

Feb 24, 2016

I found the info that was taught in this course to be interesting and highly relevant to a wide range of situations in my life (work, school, personal). I highly recommend!

创建者 Liliia P

Feb 15, 2016

It was a pleasure learning with Professor Thompson. It's a pity that "Making the Team" and "The Truth About Negotiations" are not available for buying on google play books.

创建者 薛遥 X Y

Dec 22, 2015

Very good course with effective structure to help learning. The professors are great teachers and abundant experience resource, loved online courses made by Northwestern

创建者 Anton M

Nov 27, 2019

Very good course, it gave me precious knowledge in various areas including (but not limited to) successful negotiation, building your company capital and building teams

创建者 Jennifer A

Jan 30, 2019

The instructor is absolutely incredible. The videos are short, brief and bite size., That really helps to capture the essence of the topic without too much information.

创建者 O.K. V

Nov 24, 2016

The said course is well designed in an easy to understand manner. The contents of the course covers critical areas of Leadership, Team building and Negotiation skills.

创建者 Jason d

Jun 26, 2018

Course was so so and the peer grading process was adequate at best. However, the professor and the reading material The Heart and Mind of a Negotiator is outstanding.