Chevron Left
返回到 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判

学生对 西北大学 提供的 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,144 个评分
326 个审阅

课程概述

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

热门审阅

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

筛选依据:

51 - 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的 75 个评论(共 317 个)

创建者 Daniel.alarc@gmail.com

Jul 19, 2017

Great course. I like it very much. I learn a lot.

创建者 Rachel L T

Sep 03, 2017

Dr. Leigh Thompson is a great instructor. Content good.

创建者 Theresa M T

Apr 05, 2018

Every manager should take this course, no matter how experienced you are, it provides true benefit to improve your teams, motivate them and strengthen them with empowerment. Provides you to self reflect and improve your own leadership style.

创建者 Valerie

May 26, 2018

Thank You Prof. Thompson, a good learning for me. It is much appreciated.

Best Regards,

Valerie

创建者 Robert O

May 25, 2017

Great course. Brief, very practical, both about internal teams and external negotiation.

Leigh needs to cut her excessively long hair... it's out of control, to be honest...

创建者 Ria H

Feb 19, 2016

The instructor, Leigh Thompson, is excellent!

This is one of the best leadership courses I've taken so far on Coursera. While most courses are very superficial in content, this one goes into just the right depth, and presents many interesting insights.

I look forward to auditing the rest of the courses in this specialization.

创建者 Echedey L

Feb 04, 2017

This course has managed to change my life. Thanks Northwestern University and Coursera, and special thanks to Leigh for her talent to teach us how to performance, collaborate, and negotiate much more better.

创建者 Anastasiya N

Nov 01, 2015

I like information provided, lecturer and tasks.

创建者 Apurba D

Sep 15, 2016

I really like the course. Peer review assignment so structured that it covers all the learning we had. Even if I don't understand some concept, the peer review assignment makes sure that I go back and learn again.

创建者 Thomas T

Dec 17, 2016

Excellent insights and a very commendable teacher. This course not only provides the opportunity to learn but to embody these teachings because of the passion and clarity with which it is disseminated.

创建者 Marjan

Nov 28, 2015

crash course to deal better in tough situation

创建者 Arno H

Feb 28, 2016

Nice and compact presentation of the material

创建者 David K

Apr 10, 2018

I have learned no less than five key insights while taking this course over the last three weeks that I have used at work to improve how I do my job. That's applicability I can appreciate. Thank you. -- David

创建者 Roberto T

May 08, 2018

This course is highly-interactive and is packed with helpful knowledge that could help any team leader set up their first team for success.

创建者 Sudarshan j

Aug 14, 2017

Great course content. Amazing professor and awesome lectures. Grading could be better.

创建者 Adrian Y

Feb 13, 2017

Insightful and great breadth of resources/topics/material!

创建者 Jason d

Jun 26, 2018

Course was so so and the peer grading process was adequate at best. However, the professor and the reading material The Heart and Mind of a Negotiator is outstanding.

创建者 Egumsing N

Nov 24, 2017

Engaging ,good content ,audio visual learning enable us to grasp quickly .

创建者 Rudi P

Dec 15, 2015

nice, clear, objective courses, and excellent teachers and classmates!

创建者 Raymond S

Dec 07, 2015

I m enjoying the energy of the professor. love this course

创建者 薛遥 X Y

Dec 22, 2015

Very good course with effective structure to help learning. The professors are great teachers and abundant experience resource, loved online courses made by Northwestern

创建者 Piere C S H

Feb 09, 2017

Muy bueno !

创建者 ABDALLAH A A E R

Jul 21, 2016

Thank you for that great course

创建者 SANKET L Z

Jan 25, 2017

very good

创建者 kennedymothibi

Jun 21, 2016

Leigh Thompson offers amazing insights into teams. I have never heard of her before but she is amazing and fun