Chevron Left
返回到 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判

学生对 西北大学 提供的 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,171 个评分
333 个审阅

课程概述

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

热门审阅

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

筛选依据:

151 - 高性能协作:管理团队、团队合作和谈判 的 175 个评论(共 326 个)

创建者 Ting J

Feb 14, 2016

The course of high performance collaboration is very informative and gives me insights on leadership, teamwork and negotiation.

创建者 Mariangela C C

Apr 10, 2018

it's super applicable in a day to day basis

创建者 Ankur s

Dec 27, 2015

Awesome course and instructor

创建者 José d J D L C G

Dec 06, 2015

Excellent course and teacher. Congraulations!!

创建者 Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

Great course! I loved taking it and learning from it! It inspired me to take the learning beyond the course to action!

创建者 Karolina K

Feb 08, 2016

Great course! Lots of information for further study!

创建者 Bibek S

Mar 14, 2016

The abstract are defined pretty well.

创建者 Max V

Oct 08, 2017

great!

创建者 Santiago

Dec 22, 2015

Excellent!

创建者 Felipe T M

Jan 31, 2016

The course is very complete, with high level content. The professor Leigh Thompson is effective in communicating the concepts and the exercises really help us to understand the presented themes. In my opinion, the better parts were Negotiation and Teamwork, showed with very deep explanations. I strongly reccomend this course!

创建者 Venkat

Feb 11, 2016

Seems like a course designed to sell their books

创建者 Caroline R

Jan 03, 2016

This course has been truly valuable, engaging, and applicable to my life today. I feel completely enriched and I've really loved every minute!!! Prof. Thompson is the best lecturer I have listened to so far in Coursera!

创建者 Juan C Z C

Feb 11, 2018

The best course in coursera

创建者 Luis A B

Mar 25, 2016

Great course, I recommend it highly, professor Leigh is very knowledgeable and even entertaining to watch, you will learn new techniques that will help you in the art of working in teams, I personally learned a lot.

创建者 Ahmed O

Sep 12, 2017

I highly recommend this course to all professionals from all walks of life.

创建者 Raju P

Jan 01, 2016

Very Good information and concise built. Prof. Thompson explain very effectively.

Thank you very much.

创建者 Krystian K

Feb 01, 2017

What can I say? Great course! I love professor Leigh, she speaks with passion and energy I like. The idea of assignments and quick quizzes helped to review learned knowledge. I can't wait to accomplish High Performance Collaboration and seek any other course of professor Leigh Thompson. Thank You.

创建者 Aleksandrina I G

Jan 28, 2016

Perfect!

创建者 Jinmei Z

Apr 14, 2016

Well understanding for non-native speakers of English, easy to follow, vivid explantion of the theories.

创建者 leonid

Nov 23, 2015

very useful course

创建者 Parinaz E

May 06, 2018

So informative! I loved the instructor, Leigh Thompson. She was explaining every concepts in a way that was understandable for everyone.

创建者 Idotenyin U

Nov 23, 2015

Definitely recommend this.

创建者 Antoine C

Dec 02, 2015

Great insights, high-quality videos, good assignments

创建者 SAIBOU K

Jul 17, 2016

Excellent class.

创建者 HARI K P

Oct 28, 2015

This is an excellent course. The examples Leigh has given for each concept is really good. It helps to internalize the concepts and apply it in our daily life.