Chevron Left
返回到 领导团队

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 领导团队 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,321 个评分
248 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

热门审阅

AN

Feb 04, 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

HR

Jul 07, 2019

I have learned lot from this course and thank you very much conducting this kind of\n\nlearning tools to sharp my cleverness. Once again thank you.\n\nKind regards\n\nSudath Prasanna

筛选依据:

26 - 领导团队 的 50 个评论(共 243 个)

创建者 Deepak S

Feb 11, 2016

This is an excellent course. So much concept to learn and also build confidence in practices that one is following currently. I would highly recommend this to any leader who wants to build high performing teams.

创建者 Brent W

Jun 03, 2016

I took this course as part of the Specialization. I wish I could put all the directors, VPs, and EVPs through this specialization. The tools, case studies, and resources alone make it worth the time and money.

创建者 Hammam Y

Sep 11, 2019

I definitely recommend this course for anyone interested in Leading Teams. I would go over the course and the material as much as it needs to have it as part of my spontaneous thinking process in this regard.

创建者 Franck

Jun 21, 2016

This is one of the best courses I have taken. Scott and Maxim are very eloquent, incorporate lots of materials, studies, and practical approaches to leading a successful team, and I truly enjoyed this course.

创建者 Claudia A

Jan 19, 2016

This course really gives you the insights of leading groups. It's one of the best courses of leadership that I have done so far. It provides an excellent balance between general concepts and application.

创建者 Carlos A V Z

Jun 21, 2020

Me encantaron los temas y las nuevas ideas que puedo poner en práctica. Iniciando con el manejo de conflictos. Así también me parece excelente haber recibido información de distintos ponentes.

创建者 Andy N

Feb 04, 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

创建者 H.P S P R

Jul 07, 2019

I have learned lot from this course and thank you very much conducting this kind of

learning tools to sharp my cleverness. Once again thank you.

Kind regards

Sudath Prasanna

创建者 Qiyu Z

Jun 21, 2018

Excellent course. I need the course because in the past I lack related experience and knowledge. But now I am acquiring them and try to apply them more frequently.

创建者 John C

Apr 20, 2020

Really well structured course. The material is thoughtfully laid out and well delivered. It provided some great lessons for me to bring back to my day job.

创建者 ALALIBO J

Nov 14, 2017

This course was introduced to me by a friend and i am really learning alot.The knowledge gained in this course would further enhance my leadership skills.

创建者 muhammad a r

Apr 30, 2017

Amazing course, certainly made me more aware of myself, and others. It will play a big role in my life, in how i approach things, and have positive impact.

创建者 Paul K

Sep 09, 2016

I've taken a bunch of Coursera Courses, and these were my favorite. Fun to watch and packed with useful stuff I wish I had known a long time ago.

创建者 Peter P

Nov 28, 2018

Nice insight into team dynamics, fascinating facts and helpful tips and tricks. Really fundamental if you haven't had training on this field.

创建者 Panos P

Aug 29, 2017

Great course, super work by the professors in collecting the studies, distilling the core messages and transferring them to the participants!

创建者 Muhammad I A T

Jun 25, 2016

Completed it without taking quiz or assignment. Looking forward to complete it soon. Excellent course for team leaders. Remarkable insights.

创建者 Barry S S

Jun 05, 2020

Amazing course! Simple and practical ways of getting the best out of your team! I am happy I took this course. So enrinching and insightful.

创建者 Shino E

Apr 21, 2020

Great course! Highly recommended for anyone on or leading a team, especially if you are at the beginning of the process of coming together.

创建者 Mustafa A M A

Jul 11, 2016

I have attended this course and I can say it is an amazing course that can open your eyes to a lot of new things that you are not aware of.

创建者 Agustin C

Feb 23, 2017

Great trainning. Made my 1st year as manager much easier applying some of the techniques but also been able to analyze my mistakes better.

创建者 GC

Feb 08, 2016

This is one of the best courses I've taken on Coursera. Kudos to the faculty! Would love to take an in-person course with the professors.

创建者 Rachit J

Jan 24, 2016

Really Liked the course . The professors were great and the material was as also awesome . Learning has never been this easy and free

创建者 ARVIND M

Aug 05, 2017

An excellent course that teaches you to design your team for excellence. It broadens the way you view the team and its performance.

创建者 Jessica R

Jan 23, 2016

Very good course, Filled with useful tactic and ideas, has given me a great basis to develop my skill and support my current team

创建者 Roven J L

Apr 30, 2020

Excellent session ! At our own pace and enough information to help us acquire new skills and knowledge ! Thank you Coursera !!!