Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

学生对 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的评价和反馈

4.9
24,303 个评分
6,449 条评论

课程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

热门审阅

CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

筛选依据:

5826 - First Step Korean 的 5850 个评论(共 6,410 个)

创建者 MENGLY T

Oct 18, 2020

This is a good course for learning Korean for beginner. The professor is expert. Everything is absolutely nice. But I think that sentence in quiz is too much long. It makes me do not understand what does it mean. I have a problem in listening. Thank you

创建者 Abhigya K

Oct 06, 2020

Overall it is good. But somethings should have been taught before. example: the native and sino-korean numbers should be taught before heading to the sentence/question format. That's the only problem which i faced. Other than that the course is amazing.

创建者 Filiz S

Aug 14, 2020

I learnt the basics. But I would also like more practice and supervision.

There are other rules regarding the reading of words. These rules could have been mentioned more because the correct pronunciation of letters are very important. Thank you for all

创建者 Jeanne L C

Jun 09, 2020

Great class for those who would like to start learning Korean. If you have learned Japanese before, this will be easy. Professor Kang-nim is very good. Take note of the Particles and postpositions though, they weren't that clearly organised when taught.

创建者 Sofia

Aug 04, 2017

Very useful. This course was informative enough to get me started, but not too loaded with info such that it would make me bored and lose interest. I hope Yonsei will continue with Part 2, 3 etc. in Coursera. Thank you to Coursera and Yonsei University!

创建者 Adrienne J

Jun 20, 2020

Great if you know basic hangeul and need a refresher! Some of the lessons towards the end were a bit fast-paced but I enjoyed the course overall. I'm not sure how this would be for those who are absolute beginners though. Regardless, a lovely course.

创建者 Rachel N

Oct 10, 2019

This is a fantastic course!! It was very informative, explanatory and easy to follow along with. It helped to improve my knowledge of Hangul. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn to speak, write, read and understand Korean.

创建者 Mireya H

Aug 05, 2017

At first I got bored because I didn't undestand much but after the fist two weeks it all started to make sense I like how the vocabulary is introduced and the practice part so I could immediatly make use of what is learned in that particular lesson

创建者 Alayna K

Jun 06, 2020

Very well organized class! Would have liked the practice worksheets to be something other than what was just covered. It would be more effective with similar types of practice that weren't already used. Overall, great intro to Korean course.

创建者 Brigitta V J

Aug 17, 2019

Teaches a lot of vocabulary for daily life. Still having trouble with the pronunciations, especially the double consonants. Also still not sure about some of the particles and when I should use which. But overall a great introductory course!

创建者 ALIX O Z

Jun 22, 2020

Excelente curso para el primer acercamiento al idioma coreano, es interactivo y dinámico. Los primeros 2 módulos son bastante sencillos, a partir del tercer módulo requiere un poco más de concentración y sobre todo práctica. Muchas gracias!

创建者 Roxana B C

Jul 17, 2020

Es un buen curso, aunque hay cosas por mejorar ya que hay algunas palabras que no las explica y en los últimos módulos los subtitulos en español no funcionan, así que par una persona que no habla ingles fluido es un poco difícil esa parte.

创建者 Daniela A

Aug 22, 2020

Realmente me gusto el curso, muy completo y didáctico, creo que es una excelente opción si tienes un poco de conocimiento sobre el idioma coreano y deseas reforzarlo, este curso es una excelente alternativa, sin duda alguna lo recomiendo.

创建者 Elvira C B

Jun 02, 2020

it was nice, It helped me to refresh what I have already learned from my previous Korean teacher. Although, the videos for lectures are kind of a bit boring and dull. Nevertheless, the quizzes and handouts are quite helpful. Thank you.

创建者 Nalin

May 22, 2020

The first week lesson is a bit complicated on Hanguel alphabet/vowel/tone combination. So, it's more difficult to go through the whole lesson by reading it. Better provide completed table for word combining so we can practice it later.

创建者 guadalupe r e

Oct 18, 2020

el curso es excelente todo se entiende incluyendo las lecturas lo único es que en la semana 5 no esta subtitulada en español la explicación de los videos, espero puedan solucionar eso, pero todo esta muy completo. muchas gracias!!!

创建者 Andrea B

Sep 19, 2020

Le doy 4 estrellas porque el curso me pareció muy bueno, didáctico. Para mejorar los subtitulos en español en el momento de la pronunciación de las palabras coreanas, no aparecen y se hace difícil aprender a pronunciar correctamente.

创建者 Brisa R G

Feb 10, 2018

esta genial pero como no hablo mucho el idioma inglés se me dificultó un poco ya que no todo venía traducido. (This is great but since I do not speak much the English language was difficult for me since not everything was translated.)

创建者 Vanessa A

Aug 05, 2020

todo muy claro, pero sugeriria que los trabajos practicos de cada unidad tenga la opcion de subir el documento con las respuestas y calificarnos en caso que este mal heho o que nos permita pasar al siguiente capitulo hasa completarlo

创建者 Ricardo V F

Jan 17, 2017

I loved the course. I was, however, overwhelmed by the amount of information especially in the last unit, No5. which had tons of vocabulary and expressions. Thank you for the opportunity to learn, it has been very valuable for me.

创建者 Saima F

Jul 26, 2020

I really enjoyed learning Korean through this course. The instructor- Ms. Seung Hae Kang is great! Recommended for the beginners.. However, one feedback would be to add the English pronunciation of the Korean words in subtitle :)

创建者 Ally L

Jun 27, 2020

Es muy buen curso, de no saber absolutamente nada del idioma, me enseño de una forma muy rápida y sencilla a como escribir y pronunciar, a como presentarme, a contar y a platicar sobre mi vida.

Muchas Gracias por ésta experiencia.

创建者 pooja r

Sep 26, 2020

okk this is best online course i have ever learned. very interesting ,understanding and most important its start with alphabets for begginers its very good course. i am recommending every one who wants to learn korean language.

创建者 Ana A

Aug 17, 2020

It was a great course! The only thing I have to say is that it would be helpful to use English phonemes to explain Korean pronunciation, and that there are also a couple of inaccurate English expressions in some of the lessons.

创建者 Miebaka W

Jul 02, 2020

I think there should be more options for questions so people can't just cram the right answers, or at least change the order of the answers when retaking. Tests should also reflect the extensive vocabulary to encourage practice