Chevron Left
返回到 Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project

学生对 上海交通大学 提供的 Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project 的评价和反馈

4.8
263 个评分
26 条评论

课程概述

Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners. In this course, learners are required to complete a few tasks of using Chinese languages in simulated real life situations. Some guidance on taking and passing HSK (Chinese proficiency test) will also be provided. By completing this course, the learners will finish the learning of the whole series and be standing at the threshold of intermediate Chinese proficiency....

热门审阅

JP
Feb 27, 2021

It was really good to have a summary of what you have learned from lesson 1 2 3 then this lesson was a review. It's really good!

KV
Mar 4, 2021

Really enjoyed this course. Took me out of my comfort zone, but feel more confident in speaking Chinese.

筛选依据:

1 - Learn Mandarin Chinese: Capstone Project 的 25 个评论(共 25 个)

创建者 Stephan R

Jul 20, 2017

Does everything I had expected from a so-called Capstone Project.

Short reviews of the video lessons, that give you the chance to review and maybe re-take a lesson if the knowledge isn't good enough yet. Then sample HSK tests to prove your progress :-) ...

To me, a short review of grammar would have been nice, but I do recommend to take this course after finishing the first 3 Mandarin courses.

创建者 nicha a

Apr 25, 2020

The test is too long

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 18, 2021

I had some prior knowledge - but I wasn't bored! These courses have allowed me to consolidate, systematize and expand my fragmentary knowledge, in very inspiring courses. Thank you!

I will promote them and intend to continue learning this way myself at this university!

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 17, 2021

I had prior knowledge to many of the concepts but the lessons were short and straight to the point which was good. I would have liked to have seen more writing prompts within each lesson or more listening assignments.

创建者 Dayana N

Dec 23, 2020

The best Chinese courses! I really raised my skills in reading and listening. By the way, I have rewritten every single word from videos. Its really helpful!

创建者 Joela P

Feb 27, 2021

It was really good to have a summary of what you have learned from lesson 1 2 3 then this lesson was a review. It's really good!

创建者 Maria L A

Nov 8, 2020

Great course! It helps to start speaking the language with more confidence. I loved it. I learned a lot!!

创建者 Kiara V

Mar 5, 2021

Really enjoyed this course. Took me out of my comfort zone, but feel more confident in speaking Chinese.

创建者 htu l

Jan 4, 2021

I love the components of the lessons. Thank you. I would like to have more gramma explanation.

创建者 Ginger E

Mar 15, 2020

Loved it. It had everything that I thought it will. Thank you!!!

创建者 Gina M V A

May 27, 2020

Muy bueno, muy completo y muy buenas ayudas didácticas

创建者 Kamatham S P K R

Apr 30, 2020

Finally I learn New Things In This language

创建者 Patrick T

Dec 20, 2018

Great course... And I liked it so so much!

创建者 SHAIK S

Oct 1, 2020

excellent cource ever done

创建者 rakesh d

Jul 1, 2020

good to language chinese

创建者 ANGULURI K S

Jun 18, 2020

good and useful course

创建者 Winston A W

Nov 6, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 Chandan K S

Dec 18, 2020

hen hao course

创建者 mohammad n

Jul 12, 2017

VERY HELPFUL

创建者 Mukund S

Jul 4, 2020

Amazing

创建者 Sasi K

Mar 10, 2020

Good

创建者 Ma S S N

Aug 27, 2020

Nice to have a happy learning Chinese Language!

If you are trying to study the Chinese Language, I have a strong recommendation for this course.

Thank you so much all of the teachers for efforting in these courses!

创建者 Elizabeth N C

Oct 12, 2021

It is interesting that he was dynamic in his dialogues, putting the subtitles but lacking more explanation in the structures of the sentences in each situation presented in the lessons.

创建者 Foucauld d T

May 17, 2020

All the work done by others students where fake work sheet or fake audio clip

创建者 BEJJAGAM J

Sep 2, 2020

Great Course but a long course.