Chevron Left
返回到 Learning How To Learn for Youth

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Learning How To Learn for Youth 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,062 个评分
560 条评论

课程概述

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

热门审阅

MS
Mar 17, 2021

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

LR
May 12, 2019

I am still seeing octopede/octopuses with tentacles in backpacks or lockers. Wonderful!!! I am a therapist who works with all age children and this will be extremely helpful! Thank you to all of you.

筛选依据:

501 - Learning How To Learn for Youth 的 525 个评论(共 554 个)

创建者 sondos m

Jun 11, 2020

i want to know how to study easier this course is great i recommend it to any one have a problem in exam and study.

创建者 Karthick. A R

Jul 31, 2020

Today young facing challenge during learning.... So it useful way of studying techniques using recall method

创建者 Anvo A A O

Sep 20, 2021

très beau programme. j'aimerais bien un autre programme sur " comment apprendre et parler l'anglais "

创建者 Yaya C

Sep 16, 2021

I am delighted to have participated in this program but the time for the videos was a bit too short

创建者 Dr. V L R

Feb 11, 2020

The course seeks to address youth. However, I feel its more apt for school students. Its awesome :)

创建者 Manjusha P

Jul 16, 2020

enjoyed a lot doing this course .Very easy to understand and help to improve brain power.

创建者 Karla A M P L

Oct 30, 2020

It's an easy to follow and understand course yet full of relevant tips and learnings.

创建者 MD B

May 28, 2019

This is a nice course. I got lots of tips and knowledge on how to study effectively.

创建者 Prativa D

Oct 18, 2020

Had a great experience through this course. All students should opt this course.

创建者 Ahmad M M

Jul 4, 2020

it was a really amazing course, also the instructors were confident and reliable

创建者 Nhung P

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent content, useful tips. But some video don't get straight to the point.

创建者 Benjamim C

Dec 2, 2020

It is a very good course. The methodology used is this course is very helpful

创建者 Sofia B

Apr 27, 2020

Honestly it would have helped more if they went over things more than once

创建者 Sewar W A A

Aug 5, 2020

very useful course . give me a lot of information about learning easly

创建者 marwa a b

Jun 11, 2020

Nice, fun, useful course and a nice way of presenting ideas. Thank you

创建者 NOR M E

Apr 16, 2021

It was a beautiful and helpful courseBut did not get a certificate

创建者 Rahul T

Jul 2, 2020

I loved this course. It was a unique and interesting course.

创建者 Brajesh k

Jun 16, 2020

Similar things I USE in daily life though, thank you

创建者 Giovanni W

Jun 1, 2020

Very Good, I have learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Annaliese

Aug 11, 2019

You will learn new stuff on how to learn better.

创建者 KOFFI K M A

Sep 17, 2021

les cours m'ont été d'une grande utilité.

创建者 Rocío A

Dec 22, 2018

Muy interesante y útil para el día a día.

创建者 Shubham K S

Jul 8, 2020

Some really amazing tips and insights !

创建者 Maisha S M

Jul 30, 2020

Way too interesting. Enjoyed a lot!!

创建者 Soumahoro i E a

Sep 23, 2021

i​ much learn with the program