Chevron Left
返回到 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法

学生对 深度教学解决方案 提供的 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法 的评价和反馈

4.8
77,015 个评分
21,744 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you easy access to the invaluable learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. We’ll learn about how the brain uses two very different learning modes and how it encapsulates (“chunks”) information. We’ll also cover illusions of learning, memory techniques, dealing with procrastination, and best practices shown by research to be most effective in helping you master tough subjects. Using these approaches, no matter what your skill levels in topics you would like to master, you can change your thinking and change your life. If you’re already an expert, this peep under the mental hood will give you ideas for turbocharging successful learning, including counter-intuitive test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. If you’re struggling, you’ll see a structured treasure trove of practical techniques that walk you through what you need to do to get on track. If you’ve ever wanted to become better at anything, this course will help serve as your guide. This course can be taken independent of, concurrent with, or prior to, its companion course, Mindshift. (Learning How to Learn is more learning-focused, and Mindshift is more career-focused.) A related course by the same instructors is Uncommon Sense Teaching. To join the fully translated Portuguese version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprender To join the fully translated Spanish version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprendiendo-a-aprender To join the fully translated Chinese version of the course, visit: https://www.coursera.org/learn/ruhe-xuexi To join the fully translated French version of the course, visit : http://www.coursera.org/learn/apprendre-comment-apprendre...

热门审阅

VM
Jun 28, 2017

I don't write reviews very much so i will be brief.Taking out time for this course will be the best investment in your life. Wonderful ,helpful , Useful , Insightful , it's full of everything desired.

BA
Nov 5, 2016

Amazing course, I learned a lot of new techniques for self motivation, and effecient learning. Now, I feel more confident to take further steps in improving and developing myself. Thank you so much :)

筛选依据:

101 - 如何学习:学习困难科目的实用思维方法 的 125 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 A. F M M H B

Jun 9, 2020

This course is really very helpful course. I suggest everyone to go through this course before enrolling any course. Because before learning we have to know properly how to learn. This course will help you to achieve this skill.

创建者 Mohammad T R

Jun 9, 2020

The course was amazing! Now I do know about my brain and how to control it. Looking forward to learn new amazing stuffs using the techniques I have learned through this course. Thank you very much to make a course like this.

创建者 Stephanie S M P

Jun 9, 2020

This course opened my mind to understand me better, the ways I learn and respect my process learning, not focused in the product. I love it. Thank's Barbara to share this knowledge for free! I really appreciate it. <3

创建者 eduardo t

Mar 21, 2019

I wish this would be taught in schools at early age and through out. Many fail because many don't have a frame of study to rely on. This is a course that has help me have a more grounded study habit that works.

创建者 Daniela D

Jan 15, 2019

This course gave me a new perspective on how to approach learning anything new from now on. Would have loved to have been aware of the concepts and ideas discussed in these chapters while I was still in school!

创建者 Kenrick S T

Apr 10, 2020

Practical and simple - 1) outlines relatable misconceptions and 2) provides clear solutions that I'll surely apply to my own learning goals ASAP. Very few "filler" videos, which were interesting anyway.

创建者 Abdul H

Jun 9, 2020

This course give me a new perspective about learning. give new spirit and motivation to start learning again, after 5 years i get graduated from college which i feel don't master my study material.

创建者 Natalia B

Jul 21, 2020

This was an amazing course! I've been doing so many of these techniques presented without ever knowing much about them! I'm so glad I took this class, it's very insightful, and helpful too.

创建者 Tyler

Jun 9, 2020

Terrific - great overview of the basics of learning and memory complemented with practical tips for beating procrastination, effective studying, and test taking. Great course.

创建者 Carlos S

Jun 9, 2020

Great course, no matter how old you are this will help you understand better how to learn, what to do to be a better student and how to retain the information. i love it.

创建者 Carlos A

Sep 16, 2021

this was a very informative course that should be taught to high school and college students i recommend the course to anyone that want to improve their learning skills.

创建者 Dilyara S

Apr 16, 2017

plenty of userful information about how brain works in terms of learning and lots of userful tricks how to organize yourself to be as much efficient as possible!

创建者 Andre J

Apr 27, 2019

All the information in this course is VERY USEFUL. As a student and a teacher, I've learned a lot and have changed my way of learning and teaching. Thank you!

创建者 Terence M R

Dec 13, 2018

This course is remarkably densely packed with concrete techniques I am excited to apply (and am already starting to apply) in all my learning.

创建者 Caela C

Jan 27, 2019

Who knew learning could be fun?! I have been out of school for 20 years now and this was a great course to take to ease myself back in.

创建者 Brocton R

Apr 11, 2019

Anyone interested in improving their ability to learn should take this course.

It stands alone as the single best resource available.

创建者 Ronit Z

Jun 8, 2020

A great course for any person who wishes to get valuable tips on how to learn effectively and understand the process of learning.

创建者 Ahmad N H A

Jan 28, 2019

Reading the book at the same time is great and made the course very easy to understand. Thank you dear Barbara Oakley and Terry.

创建者 Thomas v H

Jan 29, 2019

This is a basic skill for life. Everyone should learn this! How to learn any other skill and avoid procrastination.... Amazing!

创建者 Arnav R

Mar 22, 2019

Really refreshing and simple course that being said , it's a must have skill as simplicity is very hard to acquire nowadays!

创建者 Mumitul M

Jun 8, 2020

This course helps me much. If someone follows this course outline, definitely she/he will learn something with great joy.

创建者 John L

Apr 29, 2019

Interesting - and fun. You can't leave it without feeling your understanding of learning has changed for the better.

创建者 Manh H D

Nov 1, 2021

I must say, AMAZING!!! New insights into the brain really provide me with many tips for better learning.

创建者 Andrew W

Jan 29, 2019

Great course and, as a teacher, has given me scientific basis for the teaching methods we use in class.

创建者 Spandan T

Jun 9, 2020

Amazing course! This course is a must for everyone. The instructors are so friendly and knowledgeable.