Chevron Left
返回到 Legal Tech & Startups

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 Legal Tech & Startups 的评价和反馈

4.5
108 个评分
35 条评论

课程概述

LegalTech is the reaction to the disruption that technology is having across all sectors of the economy. Considering that the legal sector is one of the most resistant to change, due to its conservative nature, we can see just how different the future will be. In this course, IE professor Marti Manent will guide you through the essential stages of this disruption in technology, giving you the key tools and ideas to consider when starting your online business. In the course, Marti explains the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as very motivating and interesting lectures that will help you open your mind and better understand everything in the course. Be part of this disruption that technology is having in the legal sector and join Professor Marti during this exciting new course....

热门审阅

TO

Feb 29, 2020

A very practical course. The course demystifies entrepreneurship especially for persons going into the legal tech space. The lectures are clear and easy to understand. Highly recommended.

AP

Dec 25, 2017

In my opinion, this MOOC curse is pioneer in the market. Thank you very much Coursera and IE Business School for providing such a good opportunity to learn about Legal Tech & Startups.

筛选依据:

1 - Legal Tech & Startups 的 25 个评论(共 35 个)

创建者 Alexander B

Feb 25, 2018

The course looks a bit superficial to me. Maybe that's because I've spent a lot of time investigating the related issues myself before. I'll continue with more in-depth studies of certain topics most relevant to my business plans.

Also, this course is more about startups in general than about legal tech. However, all the basic concepts of startup development were illustrated with examples relevant to legal tech, and all major areas where legal tech startups may succeed were described.

So if you are not familiar with startup methodology, economics, marketing etc. - I highly recommend taking this course. If you are not a novice in the startup world, but you need an overview of the current state of legal tech and market possibilities in this area - you may be interested in week 1 specifically.

创建者 Happiness I S

Jan 30, 2019

Explained and helped to understand how technology, legal sector and startups merge, the role they each have now and their future impact. A good introduction into the world of technology and startups and their terminologies for legal Practitioners.

创建者 Tochukwu O

Feb 29, 2020

A very practical course. The course demystifies entrepreneurship especially for persons going into the legal tech space. The lectures are clear and easy to understand. Highly recommended.

创建者 Fellipe L L L

Aug 31, 2018

I think the quizzes were too superficial, for most were solvable without even watching the video lectures. Despite this fact, I found the course very instructive and the reading materials were superb!! It was nice to follow this course!

创建者 Andres A

Apr 02, 2020

El contenido es bastante bueno pero la dificultad del facilitador para hablar ingles hace que se vuelva extremadamente tedioso. Sería mucho mejor que hablara en su idioma nativo y que subtitularan.

创建者 Roman E D G

Mar 05, 2018

It´s a great introductory course for the area. I just respectfully suggest to improve on the teacher´s english pronunciation.

创建者 Agustina L d V

Dec 12, 2019

Some reading material links did not work

创建者 Rohit B

Jun 17, 2020

I am currently leading the legal tech and innovation at a large conglomerate and found this course on the Coursera website and almost immediately got hooked. I worked pretty much round the clock in my free time / nights to complete the 4 weeks over the 10 days or so. I was also humbled a lot in terms of how much knowledge there is to explore in this space! Thanks once again for this introductory course and I really look forward to similar courses in this space.

One thing worth mentioning in the course is that there are some readings that are archived on LexisNexis and are not accessible beyond the first 1 or 2 lines (even when googled independently). I would appreciate if all articles are made available as a PDF instead, so future students do not have this issue!

创建者 khalil A A a T

Jun 26, 2020

Thank you ie for this amazing and most helpfull course in this very important field of knowledge. You presented the information in very delightful way, especially through proffessor Marti Manent who made all complex issues seem easy to relize and understand.

Thank you!

创建者 Ivan J S

Jun 19, 2020

It is a good way to start in the legal tech world, Marti explains the concepts in a very understandable manner. Consider it is a basic to medium level curse. Definitely some resources and tools mentioned across the course needs to be updated urgently.

创建者 Alex D P

Dec 25, 2017

In my opinion, this MOOC curse is pioneer in the market. Thank you very much Coursera and IE Business School for providing such a good opportunity to learn about Legal Tech & Startups.

创建者 Paulo S T

Apr 23, 2019

The Course is a excelent choice to get a overview on Legal Tech Ecosystem and to know principles about create and growth startup! Great for begginers in the area!

创建者 Temiloluwa W

May 31, 2020

This is indeed a premium course brilliantly taught and with an amazingly rich content (study materials). I've learnt a great deal and had fun while at it.

创建者 Kezia m s

May 23, 2020

This course seems to be so good that anyone can easily learn. The assignment and quizes are so good enough to evaluate ourselves.

创建者 Salah A

Nov 14, 2019

it's a well-organized course. it opened my eyes to so many ideas and opportunities in the legal market

创建者 kunsa P

May 02, 2020

The mode of learning and the content of this course is amazing, practical and very relevant. Thanks.

创建者 Emma V

Sep 07, 2019

Très bon cours, dynamique, passionnant et accessible pour tous ! Je recommande vivement !

创建者 Luis F A

May 08, 2020

Really good and clear. Everyone who want to improve the legal profession should take it.

创建者 Sofia S M

Jun 25, 2020

Excelente para aprender los conceptos básicos de una startup legaltech.

创建者 Samson-Grace I A

Jul 30, 2019

Thank You for the exposure to so much useful information!

创建者 Rossana L T R

Jun 16, 2020

EXCELENTE MATERIAL Y EXPLICACIONES MUY BUENAS

创建者 Morne m

Mar 29, 2020

Very good, interesting and practical course.

创建者 Lowell L

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent content.

创建者 peter h

Jan 22, 2018

A great course!!