Chevron Left
返回到 Legal Tech & Startups

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 Legal Tech & Startups 的评价和反馈

4.5
68 个评分
18 个审阅

课程概述

LegalTech is the reaction to the disruption that technology is having across all sectors of the economy. Considering that the legal sector is one of the most resistant to change, due to its conservative nature, we can see just how different the future will be. In this course, IE professor Marti Manent will guide you through the essential stages of this disruption in technology, giving you the key tools and ideas to consider when starting your online business. In the course, Marti explains the key market trends that you will encounter and will provide you with a handy practical toolbox. The course features interviews with industry professionals as well as very motivating and interesting lectures that will help you open your mind and better understand everything in the course. Be part of this disruption that technology is having in the legal sector and join Professor Marti during this exciting new course....

热门审阅

AP

Dec 25, 2017

In my opinion, this MOOC curse is pioneer in the market. Thank you very much Coursera and IE Business School for providing such a good opportunity to learn about Legal Tech & Startups.

SA

Nov 14, 2019

it's a well-organized course. it opened my eyes to so many ideas and opportunities in the legal market

筛选依据:

1 - Legal Tech & Startups 的 18 个评论(共 18 个)

创建者 Alexander B

Feb 25, 2018

The course looks a bit superficial to me. Maybe that's because I've spent a lot of time investigating the related issues myself before. I'll continue with more in-depth studies of certain topics most relevant to my business plans.

Also, this course is more about startups in general than about legal tech. However, all the basic concepts of startup development were illustrated with examples relevant to legal tech, and all major areas where legal tech startups may succeed were described.

So if you are not familiar with startup methodology, economics, marketing etc. - I highly recommend taking this course. If you are not a novice in the startup world, but you need an overview of the current state of legal tech and market possibilities in this area - you may be interested in week 1 specifically.

创建者 Happiness I S

Jan 30, 2019

Explained and helped to understand how technology, legal sector and startups merge, the role they each have now and their future impact. A good introduction into the world of technology and startups and their terminologies for legal Practitioners.

创建者 Roman E D G

Mar 05, 2018

It´s a great introductory course for the area. I just respectfully suggest to improve on the teacher´s english pronunciation.

创建者 Alex D P

Dec 25, 2017

In my opinion, this MOOC curse is pioneer in the market. Thank you very much Coursera and IE Business School for providing such a good opportunity to learn about Legal Tech & Startups.

创建者 peter h

Jan 22, 2018

A great course!!

创建者 Alejandro a T o

May 10, 2018

EXCELENTE!!!

创建者 Lowell L

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent content.

创建者 Paulo S T

Apr 23, 2019

The Course is a excelent choice to get a overview on Legal Tech Ecosystem and to know principles about create and growth startup! Great for begginers in the area!

创建者 Samson-Grace I A

Jul 30, 2019

Thank You for the exposure to so much useful information!

创建者 Emma V

Sep 07, 2019

Très bon cours, dynamique, passionnant et accessible pour tous ! Je recommande vivement !

创建者 Salah A

Nov 14, 2019

it's a well-organized course. it opened my eyes to so many ideas and opportunities in the legal market

创建者 Ángel A M F

Sep 17, 2019

Excelente para adquirir conocimientos básicos sobre una start-up.

创建者 Fellipe L L L

Aug 31, 2018

I think the quizzes were too superficial, for most were solvable without even watching the video lectures. Despite this fact, I found the course very instructive and the reading materials were superb!! It was nice to follow this course!

创建者 Arun B

Mar 10, 2019

Very good overview on legal tech field and more important a good mix of general startup lessons as well as field specific insights.

创建者 Luis G

Aug 06, 2019

La experiencia en general es buena para ver el potencial de la nueva realidad y de las oportunidades de negocio, pero de contenido es escaso, no se enseña el negocio ni las herramientas, ni los inconvenientes.

创建者 Agustina L d V

Dec 12, 2019

Some reading material links did not work

创建者 Rizqan I

Sep 22, 2017

I enrolled for the one reason only: to explore the legal tech startup industries. What I got from this course: a general overview of exploring or working a startup. No difference to Entrepreneur courses I took from San Diego school on Coursera, which offer more in content.

创建者 Isaac D L T

Feb 01, 2019

The speaker's level of english was insulting. Some parts of the course were just covered up platforms for promoting his own companies.