Chevron Left
返回到 Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary 的评价和反馈

4.3
430 个评分

课程概述

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

热门审阅

PO

Apr 11, 2022

Simple stragiht forward guidance on how to better communicate with others. It was nice.

DL

Jun 7, 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

筛选依据:

76 - Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary 的 100 个评论(共 107 个)

创建者 Dmitriy F

Sep 4, 2021

Good, but:

1) final quiz consists of only 1 question;

2) Even after completing a final quiz the course is in progress and I don't see how to mark it completed.

创建者 Sarah S

Jun 4, 2022

its a great course and I loved it I'm no longer nervous about talking to people

创建者 Hitesh O S

Aug 10, 2022

Thank you for giving importance of small talk. I really like it.

创建者 daniel k

Apr 26, 2022

it lacks infromation but it had the basic things i needed

创建者 Tejalba T

Jul 5, 2022

Good to learn with small talk conversation.

创建者 Achmad Y

Feb 25, 2022

good lesson, but the exercis too little

创建者 Jefferson N

Mar 6, 2022

Précis et très enrichissant

创建者 Deleted A

Aug 11, 2021

interesting

创建者 TERESA S

Mar 7, 2022

Very Basic

创建者 黄帅

Jul 27, 2022

Too short

创建者 KAVITA K

Jul 1, 2021

Useful!

创建者 Deepak K

Jun 4, 2021

G​ood

创建者 Munehiro O

Jun 8, 2021

good

创建者 I P I S

Feb 13, 2022

ok

创建者 Salem e

Jul 30, 2022

.

创建者 Dhanak N

Jul 26, 2022

I like your small talk videos, but you have to prepare more small talk samples for the students help. we would like to.

创建者 DOLLY A Q M

Dec 29, 2020

hello I think that this course was very important for me and learnd several things thank you very much bye

创建者 Darya K

Jan 20, 2022

G​reat video, but there are no two maiterials fou selfstudy in the course.

创建者 BABAR O S

Jun 30, 2022

good for knowlage.

创建者 Philip S

Sep 1, 2021

Got some ideas.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 7, 2021

Karena cuma 1

创建者 Sepideh & A S

Jul 29, 2022

Only one week course. Trash

创建者 FOO S L

Apr 13, 2022

Too Short...

创建者 Arlene A B

May 23, 2022

3 stars

创建者 Eva M R

Nov 28, 2021

El curso carece de contenido, pareciera que olvidaron subir el material de estudio, no hay videos ni artículos disponibles