Chevron Left
返回到 Linux Tools for Developers

学生对 Linux 基金会 提供的 Linux Tools for Developers 的评价和反馈

4.5
308 个评分
58 条评论

课程概述

Course 3 is a continuation of the previous course, and will focus on teaching you how to work with tools you need to do your everyday work. The course begins by introducing you to numerous essential command line tools that are used daily. Then, it focuses on bash scripting - you will learn how to construct scripts and how to do very complicated tasks in an automated way. The course looks at files and filesystems and focuses on compiling programs in Linux, using gcc and other compilers, and using libraries of different types. It also takes a look at how Java works in Linux, and explains why there is no reason to worry about having easy-to-use Java programs in Linux. Course 3 ends by covering building packages out of software in Linux....

热门审阅

SS

Jun 03, 2020

This course is well developed and covered with each and every topic in detail . I learned lot of new things from this and will surely look forward to apply this knowledge practically.

TP

Apr 17, 2020

Well structured course which talks about different tools and utilities used in linux distributions that are commonly used in industries.

筛选依据:

1 - Linux Tools for Developers 的 25 个评论(共 58 个)

创建者 Trevor

May 14, 2019

Very good introduction, well presented , I felt the course lacked detail, perhaps this should be called Introduction to Linux Tools for Developers

创建者 Tahmid U M

May 30, 2020

it's not that much good, lack of practical lab and most of the lectures were not clear to me and I think it will be difficult for any beginner who just started learning Linux. Thanks.

创建者 Pranjal B

Jul 01, 2020

This course should have brought more commands rather than managing packages( as many few people care about building the rpm packages and this kind of stuff). Well for those who want to learn linux or even debian this course is not sufficient .Even after spending 3 weeks I have to take some other course to learn the command tools.

Thankyou.

创建者 pengchong t

Apr 15, 2020

Can't review the course after completing.

创建者 Joao V d S D

Apr 25, 2020

This one was great, really shows some interesting topics. I wish the part about the gcc compilar was more elaborated, somehow it was the thing i grasped less so far in the specialization, and I'll have to come back at it and do some further research to let it sink in, I guess

创建者 Castro M S

Nov 23, 2019

I recommend everyone to study this course first (among the four)because this has all the basic commands for the Linux,this course is little bit to concentrate because the commands are very case sensitive but it will be easy to understand.

创建者 Giorgio C

Mar 30, 2020

It is a well-made course but I suggest to focus the video sessions for the coding part, with maybe longer explanation on the set-up that must be installed in advance in order to better understand and respond to the tutored exercises.

创建者 Swapnil S

Jun 03, 2020

This course is well developed and covered with each and every topic in detail . I learned lot of new things from this and will surely look forward to apply this knowledge practically.

创建者 Luis V

Jul 07, 2020

Es un curso bastante completo que te todas las herramientas que necesitas para desarrollar un Linux. Muy recomendable para los seguidores de Linux.

创建者 Stelio M

Apr 03, 2019

So far so far. Learning a good amount of useful stuff for my actual work. Thank you for the great content explained in an easy and clear way.

创建者 Thejus U P

Apr 17, 2020

Well structured course which talks about different tools and utilities used in linux distributions that are commonly used in industries.

创建者 Tushar M

Jan 29, 2020

Very good overview of Linux tools for developers. Just wanted the course to give choice of learning more about Debian based systems.

创建者 Andreea

Feb 08, 2020

Informative, with labs and clear presented, up to date information. I am going to use all I learned in my day to day job.

创建者 Ted H

May 12, 2020

Good exercises that get you straight to the answers without a lot of painful trial-and-error.

创建者 Shoaib S

Jun 29, 2020

I learned so many things. Thanks to Instructor and Linux foundation for an awesome course.

创建者 Shanmukha

May 25, 2020

Need more of Shell script examples. Otherwise overall course is pretty good.

创建者 Rim a f a k

Jun 17, 2020

It was very helpful and descriptive so thank you very much for your efforts

创建者 Hugo Meloni

Jun 16, 2020

Interesting course, still learning some "advance" features

创建者 Daniel D d M G

Feb 23, 2019

An excellent introductory course to Linux software.

创建者 Manikant R

Jun 02, 2020

The course is very beginner well, good course

创建者 Tamzid A

Jun 04, 2020

Great Course! learned a lot about commands!

创建者 Yurany A G S

Jun 23, 2020

muy buen curso , bien explicado, Gracias

创建者 Akash M

Jul 11, 2020

it's a very good and interesting course

创建者 K.B.M. T

Jul 28, 2020

Good experience and learn with fun .

创建者 RAHUL M K

May 31, 2020

i learn lot of new things in linux