Chevron Left
返回到 Linux Tools for Developers

学生对 Linux 基金会 提供的 Linux Tools for Developers 的评价和反馈

4.5
118 个评分
16 条评论

课程概述

Course 3 is a continuation of the previous course, and will focus on teaching you how to work with tools you need to do your everyday work. The course begins by introducing you to numerous essential command line tools that are used daily. Then, it focuses on bash scripting - you will learn how to construct scripts and how to do very complicated tasks in an automated way. The course looks at files and filesystems and focuses on compiling programs in Linux, using gcc and other compilers, and using libraries of different types. It also takes a look at how Java works in Linux, and explains why there is no reason to worry about having easy-to-use Java programs in Linux. Course 3 ends by covering building packages out of software in Linux....

热门审阅

SM

Apr 03, 2019

So far so far. Learning a good amount of useful stuff for my actual work. Thank you for the great content explained in an easy and clear way.

TM

Jan 29, 2020

Very good overview of Linux tools for developers. Just wanted the course to give choice of learning more about Debian based systems.

筛选依据:

1 - Linux Tools for Developers 的 16 个评论(共 16 个)

创建者 Castro M S

Nov 23, 2019

I recommend everyone to study this course first (among the four)because this has all the basic commands for the Linux,this course is little bit to concentrate because the commands are very case sensitive but it will be easy to understand.

创建者 Stelio M

Apr 03, 2019

So far so far. Learning a good amount of useful stuff for my actual work. Thank you for the great content explained in an easy and clear way.

创建者 Tushar M

Jan 29, 2020

Very good overview of Linux tools for developers. Just wanted the course to give choice of learning more about Debian based systems.

创建者 Andreea

Feb 08, 2020

Informative, with labs and clear presented, up to date information. I am going to use all I learned in my day to day job.

创建者 Daniel D d M G

Feb 23, 2019

An excellent introductory course to Linux software.

创建者 Jorge S

Nov 01, 2019

Very useful and nice course!

创建者 Rahul K S

Feb 03, 2019

Great course for beginner

创建者 Paweł J

Aug 06, 2019

Cheers and Thanks!!!

创建者 Raghu K V

Jan 28, 2019

Good course.

创建者 Debanik K

Aug 22, 2019

Good

创建者 Tanveer F S

Jul 22, 2019

I was expecting more video video tutorials than reading. Anyway, the contents were very helpful and satisfying after all.

创建者 John O O

Feb 23, 2019

Audio is not good on presentations.

创建者 sumanth s

Feb 01, 2020

Some More labs can be included..

创建者 Ositaadimma P E

Jan 12, 2020

nice course with enough material

创建者 Saurabh S K

Dec 15, 2019

Great

创建者 Trevor

May 14, 2019

Very good introduction, well presented , I felt the course lacked detail, perhaps this should be called Introduction to Linux Tools for Developers