Chevron Left
返回到 Structuring Machine Learning Projects

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的评价和反馈

4.8
46,089 个评分
5,265 条评论

课程概述

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

热门审阅

JB
Jul 1, 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

MG
Mar 30, 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

筛选依据:

4476 - Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的 4500 个评论(共 5,209 个)

创建者 Hamza M K

Jul 29, 2018

There is no coding involved in this course but rather gives us insight into the decision making of deep learning

创建者 Trong-Tin D

Dec 4, 2017

Provide good strategies for building machine learning applications. Team leaders or managers may find it useful.

创建者 Madhav B K

Jul 12, 2020

More of the theory concept compared to practicals. But the course has many insights how to perform several task

创建者 Aditya B

Jan 14, 2019

Loved the quizes, but few suggestions, more pop-up quizes after every lecture and more programming assignments.

创建者 Agostino P

Aug 3, 2020

Course providing a different and complementary perspective with respect to other similar training.

Well done !

创建者 Giuseppe R

Feb 3, 2019

Very good course, fundamental to have a systematic view of many useful insights for Machine Learning projects.

创建者 Daniel H

Sep 28, 2018

I wish this week's quiz will also include a programming section that'd show the actual performance difference.

创建者 Mohamed A B

Mar 25, 2020

perhaps adding code on how to synthesize images and code examples on dealing with avoidable bias and variance

创建者 Jason D

Dec 14, 2018

5 start learning with 1 start video editing. An intern and Adobe Premiere with less than a week would fix it!

创建者 Renato R S

Nov 21, 2017

Very Good, with insights not seem anywhere, but lacking exercises as the others in the specialization track.

创建者 Swann C

Oct 6, 2017

Very interesting topics so you can move onto managing Deep Learning Project more efficiently, saving time and

创建者 Ahmed D

Mar 1, 2019

I liked this course less than the others since I found very theoretical and that made me get bored sometimes

创建者 S K R

Jan 22, 2021

The over all course is good. But you should add some more challenges. Maybe another case study in each week

创建者 Hernan g

Nov 12, 2020

i would like to have a little more programming assignaments, but the course is so good and really helpfull.

创建者 Lior R

Feb 8, 2020

very helpfull for projects building and the simple explanations helped me undersatnd the material very well

创建者 yang

Aug 7, 2019

Actually, from this course, I learned how to start a machine learning project. I think I need some reviews.

创建者 vishwanathan r

Nov 1, 2017

There are some errors in some of the videos, either in terms of repeating content or not being able to play

创建者 Playing C

Sep 10, 2020

It was super interseting and it was fascinating to see how companies approarch error reduction management!

创建者 Hasti K

Oct 3, 2019

It is a very useful course but I preferred to have a programming assignment as well to try what I learned.

创建者 Clayton S

Sep 14, 2019

Great course to help a practitioner start to develop a core framework for leading a deep learning project.

创建者 Gregory H I

Nov 11, 2017

Shared many themes/slides with the Basic Machine Learning Course by Andrew; Nonetheless, a lot learned :)

创建者 JOSE D J N R

May 30, 2020

Sometimes interesting, but I would have expected to get more intuition on TensorFlow before this course.

创建者 Michael Z S

Apr 4, 2020

The study case approach is great.

I recommend doing this course as last of the 5 courses, as a "wrap-up".

创建者 Siddhant R

Jan 22, 2019

the quiz answers need to be rectified or the mentors have to explain why the correct answers are correct

创建者 Brandon K

Nov 17, 2017

This course delivered some good information, but it was short and didn't have any programming exercises.