Chevron Left
返回到 Structuring Machine Learning Projects

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的评价和反馈

4.8
41,981 个评分
4,706 条评论

课程概述

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

JB

Jul 02, 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

MG

Mar 31, 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

筛选依据:

3876 - Structuring Machine Learning Projects 的 3900 个评论(共 4,661 个)

创建者 Ross K

Aug 30, 2017

Useful introduction to meta-level principles of machine learning process management, but not quite as groundbreaking or well-instructed as the previous two courses

创建者 karthik T S

Apr 13, 2020

A real time project or programming assignment could improve our confidence level.

All of these courses if it had readable material along with video, it'd be great.

创建者 SYZ

Dec 10, 2018

Hope to have coding practices for the second week's materials.

Anyway, the current course is already very helpful. Thanks to Andrew and all staff behind the scene!

创建者 Jussi V

Feb 18, 2018

Content is good, but a bit thin... This course makes sense as part of the deep learning specialisation, even if this is a bit too short to be a course of its own.

创建者 Boris D

Jul 23, 2019

A bit less interesting than the others I think. To me the whole first week was full of obvious stuff. The second week, however, was very interesting and helpful.

创建者 Subash P

Oct 23, 2017

There was lot of theory and probably not one of my strengths. However the content is very useful for bringing some structure to machine learning problem solving.

创建者 Jaime R

Nov 20, 2018

This course could have just been an extra week or two of course 2. It doesn't have the depth of the others, although it is very practical and I like the content

创建者 Calvin K

Mar 04, 2018

Good advice on how to work on a machine learning project from the ground up. Tho most of the material is already covered in Ng's Machine Learning Yearning book.

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 19, 2017

Nice to see a course on machine learning about the 'other stuff' around machine learning. However, links didn't work half the time and it was a bit unpolished.

创建者 Klas K

Oct 13, 2017

Some of the lectures feel quite lengthy and repeat stuff. It seems to be easily possible to condense into one week which could be added to the previous course.

创建者 Anahita P

Jan 19, 2019

a lot of topics are covered in machine learning course, but this has an upgrade to input from previous course due to changes has happened in AI in last years.

创建者 David M M

Nov 17, 2018

Valuable tips to apply in machine learning projects. I'd like to have some programming assignment that gives opportunity to practice some of those techniques.

创建者 Luis A H L

Apr 20, 2018

Es muy bueno el curso lo recomiendo si se desea tener un conocimiento general sobre los aspectos a considerar en las etapas del desarrollo de proyectos de ML.

创建者 Giacomo

Mar 19, 2018

Advanced course, as always well done :D

Anyway, something for me strange is that there are only quitz but not exercices in Python/Tensor Flow... This is a pity

创建者 Alejandro Z

Sep 22, 2017

I loved the lessons, they are very practical. The only thing that I think could be improved are some of the quizz questions are worded in a bit ambiguous way.

创建者 Dinh T T

Feb 07, 2019

It's an useful course to give me how to analyze error and give me some advice how to apply transfer learning and multitask learning. Thank for your course.

创建者 Diwakar R

May 11, 2018

I felt that this course was too slow for my liking. While I agree this helps a lot, But I watched all the videos at 1.25x the speed so that I dont get bored

创建者 Gagan G

May 06, 2019

It doesn't have coding but it teaches thing that will really help in real projects when we will need to decide best approach based on multiple data points.

创建者 钟胜杰

Nov 19, 2018

The courses of this two weeks make me confused because i have't built a machine learning systems fully by myself yet , so i found those classes boring.0.0

创建者 Robert N C

Aug 02, 2018

Not as helpful or practical as earlier lessons, but nonetheless important high-level advice. Perhaps there was a better way to test knowledge than a quiz?

创建者 Aman B

Jun 14, 2020

Great course, like andrew said this course will make u more strategic toward machine learning projects and problem, and i would say mission accomplished!

创建者 Lee M

May 25, 2020

It would have been nicer to get more hands on with this one rather than just watching videos and taking quizes, but otherwise the content was excellent!

创建者 BALARAM R E

May 22, 2020

i recommend to go to this course after finishing all the other courses in this specialization .

Another great one from Andrew.

Thank you very much Andrew!

创建者 Simon S

Oct 23, 2018

Still a great course, but compared to the pervious two, this seems to be a bit less useful and practical and there are a few mistakes with cutting, etc.

创建者 Shreyas S

Jun 23, 2020

the worst thing about the course (which ain't even that bad) is that some things got a little repetitive but overall a really good opportunity to learn