Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行机器学习

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,828 个评分
1,400 条评论

课程概述

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

热门审阅

RC

Feb 07, 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

RN

May 26, 2020

Labs were incredibly useful as a practical learning tool which therefore helped in the final assignment! I wouldn't have done well in the final assignment without it together with the lecture videos!

筛选依据:

226 - 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的 250 个评论(共 1,390 个)

创建者 Aniruddha G

Apr 20, 2020

Fantastic course. In one week, I learnt more about Supervised and Unsupervised ML algorithms than I had learnt in four months of an university course.

创建者 Diaeddine L

Jan 31, 2020

Thanks a lot for these information there were really helpful and i have understood those machine learning concepts also how to apply them using python

创建者 Wilton B R

Sep 29, 2019

This was my favorite IBM specialization course, well explained and very interesting.

This course has inspired me to study Machine Learning more deeply.

创建者 ADARSH K P

May 25, 2020

Exceptionally great course content. The Labs are the place to learn a ton. The course was challenging and I enjoyed it a lot. Thanks Coursera and IBM

创建者 Bashir B

Apr 28, 2020

Learnt a whole lot of analysis building ML models for different data sets.

Thank you so much for the learning opportunity granted through this medium.

创建者 Ronan B

Feb 21, 2020

This course covers a lot of Machine Learning elements. The labs are easy to understand and practical. It'sa good practical start to Machine Learning.

创建者 Shoaib M

Jun 15, 2020

This course has helped me a lot in clearing the doubts regarding Machine Learning algorithms. I strongly recommend this course to every ML beginner.

创建者 Federico N

May 22, 2020

Well done and structured work! I strongly suggest this course. The main teacher is really skilled at explaining such a complex topic in an easy way.

创建者 Sai K M G

Mar 29, 2020

This is one of the best course which I have taken. The basics were explained very greatly, and also it is very simple to understand the course work.

创建者 Mohammed E E

Nov 06, 2019

Really good and knowledgeable professor. Very well put together presentations and labs. Everything is just perfect. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Pankaj K S

Mar 12, 2020

It was fantastic learning experience knowing some many traditional machine learning statistical tools and the mathematics behind these algorithms

创建者 Parisa S

Jul 23, 2019

Great course! Enjoyed both videos and practice labs. Strongly recommended for people who know Python and want to get started on machine learning.

创建者 Sundas L

Jun 15, 2020

I would recommend data science enthusiasts to take this course. I got a deep understanding of machine learning by working on real-life datasets.

创建者 Georgios L

May 03, 2020

This is the best course in the IBM Data Science series, the course teacher is very good in communicating principles and explaining what matters.

创建者 Phạm T S

Sep 07, 2019

This course is great, helping me master the knowledge regarding algorithms in machine learning.

Thank you very much Professor SAEED AGHABOZORGI.

创建者 RICHARD D

Feb 12, 2020

This Is One of the best Course In Machine learning so far. Tutorial Very Brief and practical. Very interactive lab. Thanks to Coursera and IBM.

创建者 Tareq A

Mar 30, 2019

Really its fully rich course, explains every aspect of machine learning algorithms and their implementation in Python Language.

Thank You at all

创建者 Enoch S

Apr 17, 2020

The first time I tried to learn machine learning, it scared me. This course made is the best introduction to the subject that I have ever got.

创建者 Victor B V D

Apr 02, 2020

this was one of the most difficult courses I took and it was very worth all the content and very good and the exercises are very well prepared

创建者 Robert E W

Feb 07, 2020

An excellent course, covering multiple machine learning algorithms which allow you to compare and contrast their strengths and methodologies.

创建者 Gil D L

Jun 18, 2020

The final assignment is a bit unclear with grading but overall great course. Learned a lot with the applications of python in data analysis.

创建者 Aneta B

May 02, 2020

The course is an excellent introduction to Machine Learning. It is balanced in terms of theory and practice, and the workload is manageable.

创建者 Philippe D

Oct 21, 2019

Very informative course. The lectures were very professional and the structure of the course and the notebooks were all very well presented.

创建者 Amber P R

May 20, 2019

A good course designed nicely and recommended for beginners as it is very easy to understand and practical assignments are really effective.

创建者 Gary T

May 06, 2019

This course changed my life and view about Python and Data Analytics. I wish everyone could take this course. Grateful to IBM and Coursera.