Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行机器学习

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,989 个评分
1,434 条评论

课程概述

This course dives into the basics of machine learning using an approachable, and well-known programming language, Python. In this course, we will be reviewing two main components: First, you will be learning about the purpose of Machine Learning and where it applies to the real world. Second, you will get a general overview of Machine Learning topics such as supervised vs unsupervised learning, model evaluation, and Machine Learning algorithms. In this course, you practice with real-life examples of Machine learning and see how it affects society in ways you may not have guessed! By just putting in a few hours a week for the next few weeks, this is what you’ll get. 1) New skills to add to your resume, such as regression, classification, clustering, sci-kit learn and SciPy 2) New projects that you can add to your portfolio, including cancer detection, predicting economic trends, predicting customer churn, recommendation engines, and many more. 3) And a certificate in machine learning to prove your competency, and share it anywhere you like online or offline, such as LinkedIn profiles and social media. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge upon successful completion of the course....

热门审阅

RC

Feb 07, 2019

The course was highly informative and very well presented. It was very easier to follow. Many complicated concepts were clearly explained. It improved my confidence with respect to programming skills.

RN

May 26, 2020

Labs were incredibly useful as a practical learning tool which therefore helped in the final assignment! I wouldn't have done well in the final assignment without it together with the lecture videos!

筛选依据:

151 - 使用 Python 进行机器学习 的 175 个评论(共 1,421 个)

创建者 Prakher N

Apr 15, 2020

The course is really good and comprehensive. You need to have some prerequisites of data visualization but the best aspect of the course is the instructor who teaches everything very smoothly and clears all your doubt

创建者 Nabham G

May 06, 2020

Crisp and clear course. Professors, up to the point and very clear explanation. The provided notebooks were super helpful for the final assignment submission. Everything was just awesome and organized well in detail.

创建者 Amitayu B

Mar 11, 2020

A wonderful course for beginners. Linear Regression, Classification (K-NN, DT, SVM, logistic regression) and Clustering algorithms (K-means, Hierarchical, DBSCAN) with its respective Python codings clearly explained.

创建者 Apurva N

Mar 29, 2020

I was working in an organization on a project related to predictive modelling using python. This course has helped me a lot to increase my knowledge and assisted me in completion of the project in a very smooth way.

创建者 Tiago B L

Apr 23, 2019

great course! my mainly consern today is about my time. There are lots of courses out there and its dificult to choose one to invest your time on. This one is, in my view, is perfect: Teaches a lot in a concise way.

创建者 Ritesh T

Jul 02, 2019

From Nowhere to somewhere. Definitely worth, I was afraid of Python, but with the professor's teaching, and little bit of youtube studies, I am some how confident that I can handle data in python. A big thumbs up!

创建者 siddhesh

Jul 03, 2019

It is a very great course to start. Theory lectures are very easy to understand and the practical labs provided gives you the insights of it and really boosts the confidence. Very comfortable to watch and learn.

创建者 Saurabh D

Jun 04, 2019

its the perfect course to start the journey of worlds most demanding technology. well structured and organised with good knowledge and it will definitely increase knowledge about ML, no matter how much you know.

创建者 Bhavesh G

Apr 07, 2020

I've learn about different machine learning techniques like regression, classification, clustering and recommendation system. I've suggest this course to everyone who will build their career into Data Science.

创建者 Afsaneh L

May 30, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. It helped to understand different machine learning projects. Also, I became familiar with a lot of libraries in Python which are very useful in coding machine learning algorithms.

创建者 Okta F S

May 31, 2020

This is very great course. From this course I can learn fundamental concept of machine learning with Python like building classifiers using k-nn, decision tree, support vector machine and logistic regression.

创建者 A A A

Jul 06, 2020

Very beautiful course, continuation from IBM Data Science Specialization. Instructors did a great job explaining the basic Machine Learning algorithms. I honestly enjoyed the Capstone week: Best classifier.

创建者 Shubham K

Nov 05, 2019

This course was very useful to get clear about basics of machine learning. Thank you for making such informative and easy to understand videos. I would like to learn more about machine learning.

Thank you!!

创建者 Ankan K P

May 06, 2020

It is a good course for both beginners and intermediate.But i will suggest you to before starting this course make sure that you are master in python basics,numpy,pandas,skypy,sckit learn,matplotlib etc.

创建者 Ishani S

May 03, 2020

A thorough introduction to Machine Learning for beginners. I loved this course because it explains the Machine Learning concepts very well. This course motivates me to do more study in Machine Learning!

创建者 Anthony F

Feb 20, 2020

Challenging and fun course that took everything we learned previously and built on it. As someone coming in with RStudio experience, it still stretched out my ability to code in this different language.

创建者 Pranjal S

Jul 28, 2019

Very basic course which includes important machine learning models. This course doesn't go to depth of the topic.But overall I like the labs environment which feels practical because they are in python.

创建者 Rishi K N

May 26, 2020

Labs were incredibly useful as a practical learning tool which therefore helped in the final assignment! I wouldn't have done well in the final assignment without it together with the lecture videos!

创建者 Franco M V

May 23, 2020

Excelente curso! Explican aspectos matemáticos y estadísticos complejos con mucha simpleza, lo que lo hace entendible inclusive para la gente que no tiene ancetedentes en la materia. Felicitaciones!

创建者 Han-June K

Feb 28, 2020

Excellent course! Easy to understand through the whole range of machine learning. However, some subjects are dealt in shallow, other subjects in depth! Anyway it must be great course! Thank you!

创建者 Ahmed G

Feb 02, 2020

Quite an informative course, well presented material without being overbearing for newcomers to ML. Highly recommended to everyone with prior CS experience who wants to get into AI/ML workloads.

创建者 Brahim A

Apr 07, 2019

It was an exited course though some difficulties to acquire the knowledge behind ML algorithms. But this course is worth learning. Definitely, thanks to Mr. SAEED AGHABOZORGI and all the team.

创建者 Filipe S M G

Aug 29, 2019

Very informative course, showing mostly how to use many different Machine Learning techniques. Although mathematical details are not discussed much, the intuition of the methods are discussed.

创建者 Zaheer U R

Jun 10, 2020

One of the best course I have come across. Every module was brilliant and taught so well. Thanks to coursera and IBM for such a lovely course. Special thanks to all the tutors and mentors.

创建者 Ahmed M

Mar 19, 2020

This course provided a solid platform for machine learning and I have thoroughly enjoyed every second of it. No regrets and I look forward to continuing with similar courses in the future.