Chevron Left
返回到 Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign 的评价和反馈

4.6
193 个评分
49 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create a customized email for a business marketing campaign using a free version of Mailchimp. You will be able to create an interactive email complete with a call to action that is professional and engaging to your audience. You’ll set up an email campaign as one of several powerful digital marketing campaign tools available in Mailchimp....

热门审阅

SA
May 20, 2020

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

EV
Jun 2, 2020

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

筛选依据:

1 - Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign 的 25 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 Shashwat A

May 21, 2020

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

创建者 Ekta V

Jun 3, 2020

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

创建者 Kristiin K

Nov 2, 2020

The course is great for beginners and I would recommend it to everyone who wants to work with Mailchimp! The explanation is detailed, you always have a chance to pause and explore all available features.

创建者 John E

Oct 31, 2020

Very helpful especially the split screen allowing immediate practice while listening to the instructor and seeing his/her tutorial screen.

创建者 Md M

Jul 15, 2020

Mailchimp is an interesting site. It helps us to send huge email within a minute. One can make his career of email marketing by it.

Thanks

创建者 Prashant K

Jun 6, 2020

Stacy,

Your teaching approach Sparkes!, Recharge and revive learners

Thank you so much

wish to learn more from you in near future

创建者 Stephen E

Aug 1, 2020

I've always wanted to learn how to sell via email, coursera just taught me that. Thanks and God bless

创建者 Sachin V M

Jul 25, 2020

Simple basics and effective i learnt about basics of MailChimp and email template creation

创建者 Govinddeep S

Jun 3, 2020

It was an amazing experience in learning e-mail marketing campaign using mailchimp

创建者 Daniel M P

Oct 8, 2020

Great course!!! Easy to follow. Directly to the point. Thanks :)

创建者 Sunshine G

Jun 6, 2020

The course is very straightforward and informative. Thank you!

创建者 Aishah F

Nov 1, 2020

Thank you for this lovely guide for Email Marketing Campaign.

创建者 Yashica N

Jun 18, 2020

An amazing course to enhance your e-mail marketing skills!

创建者 SHARMA H S

Sep 21, 2020

Best tutorial and essay to manage degital campaigns

创建者 Likhith S

May 19, 2020

A very good tool to manage e-mail marketing!

创建者 Sebastian J

May 27, 2020

Really good course who want a time pass.

创建者 MEMOLYNE N

Nov 3, 2020

The best tool for email marketing

创建者 Sambhav P R J

Jul 30, 2020

Great Hands-On Experience

创建者 Fatima S Q R

Oct 21, 2020

The course was amazing!

创建者 Suleman N

Jul 7, 2020

good to learn new thing

创建者 Fariz M

Jul 4, 2020

Thanks to coursera

创建者 PRASHANT K G

Jun 11, 2020

excellent course

创建者 Diganta S

Jul 25, 2020

Nice Course.

创建者 5050_SYLVIA H S S

Aug 30, 2020

Very useful

创建者 Isaac S

Jul 8, 2020

Thanks