Chevron Left
返回到 Make the Sale: Build, Launch, and Manage E-commerce Stores

学生对 Google 提供的 Make the Sale: Build, Launch, and Manage E-commerce Stores 的评价和反馈

4.9
35 个评分
11 条评论

课程概述

Make the Sale: Build, Launch, and Manage E-commerce Stores is the sixth of seven courses in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate. This course explores how businesses and individuals sell products online, including using popular platforms like Shopify. You’ll go through the process of creating a mock e-commerce store. To do this, you’ll build a Shopify store, add the necessary information, and create product listings. You’ll explore how to reach customers online through e-commerce customer outreach methods like advertisements and campaigns. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks while showing you some of the best tools and resources used on the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be ready to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Understand essential e-commerce strategies and practices - Explain how to conduct market research and product research - Set up a mock e-commerce store using Shopify - Use Google Ads to engage e-commerce customers - Explain how trends and seasonality affect e-commerce businesses - Use best practices to create an engaging customer experience online - Describe the order fulfillment process through checkout, point of sale (POS), shipping, and delivery. - Optimize a checkout flow for customers...

热门审阅

JC

May 9, 2022

Great opportunity to get hands on experience using the Shopify software. I also liked how Google Ads was explained with the real life examples like ecommerce seasonality.

S

Jun 8, 2022

If this part of the course doesn't get me a job in Digital markerting and Ecommerce, I don't know what will!\n\nLoved the tutor too.

筛选依据:

1 - Make the Sale: Build, Launch, and Manage E-commerce Stores 的 13 个评论(共 13 个)

创建者 Mujtaba H

Jun 24, 2022

good for learning shopify and ecommerce

创建者 Brandon R

Jun 15, 2022

Like all of the courses in the Google Digital Marketing Specialization, the information is well presented and easy to digest. The supplemental learning materials and readings will help you master the subjects and are absolutely required if you want to learn more than superficially. This particular class covers many topics that most consumers will be well aware of without having ever taken a marketing class! There is a section devoted to setting up a mock store on Shopify that was quite interesting. This class is a solid 4 out of 5, with a deduction of one star because I think that the presentations should be available for simplified note taking.

创建者 RAJANI K C

Jun 21, 2022

A brilliant course that packs in a great deal of concepts in such a simple yet powerful way. One of the most engaging online course I have attended so far. I am so excited to apply skills learned through this course in coming future. Overall, it was a great learning experience.

创建者 Jade C

May 10, 2022

Great opportunity to get hands on experience using the Shopify software. I also liked how Google Ads was explained with the real life examples like ecommerce seasonality.

创建者 Sharon I B

Jun 9, 2022

If this part of the course doesn't get me a job in Digital markerting and Ecommerce, I don't know what will!

Loved the tutor too.

创建者 Shyna G

May 10, 2022

Amazing course! This course provides a thorough understanding of the fundamentals of building and launching an e-commerce store.

创建者 Jenny K

May 10, 2022

This was an extremely valuable and insightful course. I enjoyed every one of the contents!

创建者 Sarah A

May 10, 2022

Made me understand and feel more confident with managing businesses online.

创建者 Adam E

May 10, 2022

Fun course with tons of insightful content and hands on activities!

创建者 Chami C

May 10, 2022

Amazing course with super useful information for the real world!

创建者 Ally B

May 10, 2022

Really enjoyed this course and the mix of information provided

创建者 Fernando A

Jun 8, 2022

loved it. it was very helpful and easy to understand

创建者 Mohammed Y S

Jun 27, 2022

This courses is swetable and helpfull