Chevron Left
返回到 员工管理

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 员工管理 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,074 个评分
319 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

热门审阅

OI

Apr 5, 2020

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB

May 11, 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

筛选依据:

251 - 员工管理 的 275 个评论(共 318 个)

创建者 Edgar C

Mar 19, 2022

Un muy buen curso para actualizarse en el rubro de los recursos humanos, atracción y gestión del talento. La expositora es muy clara, el curso es ameno y muy sencillo de seguir. Lo recomiendo.

创建者 Micah L D

Nov 12, 2019

Great course, I just wish there could be actual instructor feedback on assignments. It's great that it is peer graded, but it would be useful to have instructor feedback as well.

创建者 jermilla s

Sep 25, 2019

The course was extremely useful. Only one suggestion is that we have to wait until we get peers to review our assignment and because of that course duration gets extended.

创建者 Adolfo M

Apr 11, 2016

Good course, really enjoyed it!!! A lot of tips and very complete process, before recruiting, recruiting, selecting, onboarding and developing talent.

创建者 Yousef M

Feb 22, 2017

I found this course useful theoretically overall, but to me in terms of practicality only "managing performance evaluation and feedback" was useful.

创建者 Abdul R F A R A

Jan 7, 2016

I really loved it so much as it gives a very accurate information that can not be acquired through theoritical practice, but through practical one.

创建者 Toy R V

Jan 5, 2016

I'll have to re-listen to the videos before the course locks. I expect to use a lot of the tips provided in this course to retain talent and to dev

创建者 Júlia M

Dec 21, 2015

Very interesting topic and great classes, but it might be a bit hard to apply the skills to your life if you are not inside that management world.

创建者 Tamar S

Apr 16, 2020

Good course, but one of the lecturers was repeating herself too much. Most of her part was unnecessary. Could spare at least half of it.

创建者 Eugenii S

Apr 25, 2019

For the first week seems that tutor is kind of unnatural. And the description of the methods is not detailed with a lack of examples.

创建者 Ehab E D

Jul 6, 2020

I am really so happy with this course, and I wish i can continue to study the whole package.

Thanks Coursera and Michigan University.

创建者 Shelley W

May 20, 2018

Overall class was great. Wasn't a fan of the video assignments though since they weren't pair graded just got credit for submission.

创建者 Harini

Jul 18, 2019

The course was engaging and enriched my knowledge as a HR professional. Course material was apt and well structured.

创建者 Jagdish S

Apr 20, 2020

The course covers major aspects of managing talent and cross-checks learning through interesting assignments.

创建者 Gladryl O

Nov 8, 2020

A bit heavy in workload but has interesting insights that is definitely worth taking the course for.

创建者 Bruna E

May 11, 2020

Nice course, but I didn't like the video exercises. It too complicated for MOOC course

创建者 Bertrand K

Nov 6, 2016

Really good course about the do's and don'ts of the day to day management of a team.

创建者 Konstantin K

Nov 29, 2017

HR's stuff (half of the course, first and last weeks) is quite inflate and unuseful

创建者 Carolyn B

Jul 21, 2020

The video submission was my least favorite part. I would consider removing it

创建者 Chude, C C

Feb 10, 2016

Interesting and educative course. Recommended for every management staff.

创建者 Alexandre M

Aug 10, 2017

Good course, I have already apply some coaching principle at our office.

创建者 Jerry O D

May 3, 2016

I was especially encouraged by my progress in this course

创建者 Ankitkumar S

Jun 12, 2019

Very well designed course. Learnt hot to manage talent.

创建者 Aarti v

Apr 6, 2020

its a great course for understanding human resource

创建者 Shipra S

Jul 4, 2020

Two of the three instructors were impactful for me.