Chevron Left
返回到 员工管理

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 员工管理 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,071 个评分
318 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

热门审阅

OI

Apr 5, 2020

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB

May 11, 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

筛选依据:

301 - 员工管理 的 317 个评论(共 317 个)

创建者 Maria h

Apr 2, 2020

For me I needed the course to be practically orientated in retrospect. I enjoyed some of the guest lectures interviews, especially Menlo CEO

创建者 Thomas M S

Dec 5, 2015

There are many interesting elements in the course but one of the coaches I can't connect to. I don't buy that coaches pitch as genuine.

创建者 Emad G

Jan 31, 2016

Some parts of the material were very academic and lack enough explanations and examples.

创建者 Camela N

Feb 22, 2016

Although the topics were of great interest to me, the videos were not as engaging.

创建者 Keith M

Apr 25, 2017

Too much HR and not as engaging as the other courses in the specialization

创建者 Eduardo D O

Oct 8, 2018

The first and fourth week teacher talks to slowly.

创建者 AM

Sep 8, 2017

Week 1 and 4 were not the same as the others.

创建者 Thiago G

Apr 11, 2017

Not many new concepts. Mostly common sense.

创建者 Alexander E

Mar 28, 2018

1st and 4th week is very bad :(

创建者 Andrea T

May 19, 2016

One of the main presenters, who led about half of this course, would greatly benefit from an editor to help them organize their ideas. This, and a presentation style that made me feel "talked down to", similar to reading a story book to a small child, made comprehension of ideas frustratingly difficult. The content they were responsible for covering was why I signed up for a paid multi-course specialization. Though I learned lots of other things I'll no doubt find helpful, I did not walk away with the information I need the most. The other presenters were great, as usual, and presented their topics in a clear, concise manner.

创建者 Dominik D

Feb 10, 2022

I do not recommend this particular course from the specialization. The parts led by the femal instructor were really difficult to get through - they lacked merit, most often were full of stories told of how well she handled some situations (huge ego) and did not really pass on any important knowledge. Previous course was very academic and this one was far from it.

创建者 Jannes K

Sep 15, 2018

I liked the very structured way with clear references to scientific results in the other relating courses. Within this part, this is partly not the case and the advices of how to manage talent are very fuzzy and not referenced.

创建者 Praktikant H

Jan 21, 2016

The first and the last week propose basic, but self-explaining inputs in an uninteresting manner. Nevertheless, there are some quite good take aways. Out of the four courses of the specialization, Managing Talent is the weakest

创建者 Francesco G

Mar 6, 2020

I didn't enjoy the interaction with this teacher and thought the level was too low and the information generic, which is why I stopped this course before completing it.

创建者 Lara v V

Jun 3, 2020

I did not learn many new things. It was somewhat slow also. First course of this specialization was 100 times better.

创建者 Julie C

Sep 26, 2018

Seems a little out of date and focuses too much on retail

创建者 Ann D

Oct 13, 2020

This is a very basic and slow-paced class for beginners. There is also a vast lack of diversity in the quotations and the stories shared.