Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Media and Marketing Principles

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的评价和反馈

4.2
1,473 个评分
310 个审阅

课程概述

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

热门审阅

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

筛选依据:

151 - Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的 175 个评论(共 300 个)

创建者 Lisseth M

Mar 02, 2019

Interesting course

创建者 Jiyun C

Sep 02, 2018

Out of all the courses for the digital marketing specialization, I thought this was the more informative and directly related to my line of work!

创建者 Alexia L

Oct 23, 2018

Good class, especially if you are a beginner

创建者 Gaurav S

Nov 12, 2018

2 feedback: (1) The reports referred in the course are old (not the current year/latest). (2) I couldn't learn India / Asia specific trends and best practices

创建者 sohaila s e a

Nov 18, 2018

thanks for your effort

创建者 Andrés W

Oct 21, 2015

Me gustó el curso, pero está dividido en demasiados videos. Hay incluso algunos que solo duran 1 minuto, tal vez sea bueno alargarlos o combinarlos con otros videos.

创建者 Harishh

Dec 05, 2016

It has to be more practical oriented with real-time exercises to gain valuable skills

创建者 Cristóbal O E

Jun 28, 2017

Excellent course! Gives an brilliant overview of digital and traditional marketing channels in a increasingly digitalised world

创建者 Ahmed Z

Apr 02, 2016

A wonderful course.

创建者 Jc B

Oct 01, 2015

Great overview with good example and PDF. Thanks

创建者 SOULLARD J

Oct 18, 2015

Excellent material, even though students met several problems with the new Coursera platform. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Manisha D

Nov 07, 2016

Quiet informative and good course. It's worth taking the course.

创建者 Ricardo S

Oct 29, 2017

the explanation on the videos are great, but it need to be more dynamic... seriously.. I can see that Mike knows a lot, but there must be another way to present his knowledge.

创建者 João T D G

May 10, 2017

Great course. I think it needs some reviews and content update, because digital evolves really fast.

创建者 Juan S D

Mar 03, 2016

Muy bueno, muestra muchas herramientas y mejores prácticas para armar una buena estrategia.

创建者 Marcel W

Sep 20, 2015

The course offers a good mix of media used for the lectures. The book that accompanies the course is worth reading. The assessments and quizes are good to handle when completing all lectures and readings.

The course requires some pre knowledge.

创建者 pratibha g

Aug 31, 2016

Very nice concepts which helped me to understand the topics nicely.

创建者 Anika-Sara S

Oct 08, 2015

A great course with good literature, easy to follow videos, a nice community, and very helpful content!

创建者 Sombit N

Sep 03, 2015

Very good course to go through as a beginner in Digital Marketing.

创建者 Akshay

Nov 01, 2017

Some of the information covered is basic but love the section on programmatic advertising. That alone is worth the price for the course.

创建者 Michael T

Sep 22, 2017

Professor Yao did a nice job highlighting the advances in online and mobile marketing. The content is very up-to-date and his lectures are engaging. In addition, the interviews with various media and marketing professionals (Trade Desk, Illini Athletics) added real-world content to the lectures.

创建者 Jennifer R

May 01, 2017

Really enjoyed this course. It was relevant and showed some new landscapes that I could use in my career.

创建者 Greg

Oct 18, 2017

The structure of the course was not as organized and well laid out as the previous courses in the specialization. However, the content was informative and very applicable.

创建者 Omar T G

Sep 26, 2016

I think it is a good MOOC, but is the less interesting mood of the specialized course. Still, it has a lot of information, and extra sources that help me. The teacher seems a little confused some times an use to distract me.

创建者 James T S

Aug 21, 2015

Great course, Thank you!