Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Media and Marketing Principles

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的评价和反馈

4.2
1,565 个评分
332 条评论

课程概述

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

热门审阅

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

筛选依据:

201 - Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的 225 个评论(共 323 个)

创建者 Manisha D

Nov 07, 2016

Quiet informative and good course. It's worth taking the course.

创建者 Jc B

Oct 01, 2015

Great overview with good example and PDF. Thanks

创建者 Michel R

Jun 19, 2017

Great course with updated and relevant topics.

创建者 Alexia L

Oct 23, 2018

Good class, especially if you are a beginner

创建者 Alejandro T

Jun 24, 2019

I would really like more updated contents.

创建者 Januario C P

Dec 23, 2019

its ok. but is a lot general information.

创建者 Javier V

May 06, 2018

A Good introduction to Digital Marketing

创建者 Sutanu K

Jan 27, 2017

need more video oriented lecture.

创建者 Ivan A

Jun 17, 2018

Good course, very instructive.

创建者 Christian B

Nov 22, 2015

Great overview and tips!

创建者 James T S

Aug 21, 2015

Great course, Thank you!

创建者 sohaila s e a

Nov 18, 2018

thanks for your effort

创建者 Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Very interesting stuff

创建者 Ahmed Z

Apr 02, 2016

A wonderful course.

创建者 Lisseth M

Mar 02, 2019

Interesting course

创建者 Nikolas P

Aug 03, 2016

Pretty good course

创建者 Alfredo A

Jul 20, 2019

Very good course

创建者 LeAnn S

Sep 23, 2019

Great course!

创建者 Eeshaa N S

May 30, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Raj

Oct 27, 2019

Nice course

创建者 ranju K

Mar 23, 2018

good course

创建者 Ritesh K

Feb 25, 2018

Good course

创建者 Ahmed S M A

May 23, 2018

very good

创建者 Thomas B

Dec 19, 2016

The Instructor is excellent and easy to follow. The readings were rich with information. The subject matter is very good, the quizzes reinforce the information instructed, and the testing is sufficient.

I would rate the course a 4.5 with the exception of the Peer Review portion. The staff does not enforce the Rubric Instructions for the Peer Review(at least my experience).

Most reviews do not critique, offer constructive criticism, and in some cases I am confident, the answers were not even read. I would like to know why a score was felt appropriate... if I received a 10, what worked so well? If the score was a 7, what can I do, in your opinion, to improve the answer? The overwhelming majority of reviews were simply "very good", "excellent", and "nice job". These answers do not fulfill the rules outlined at the start of each course and I believe students not completing the Review properly should have their grades reduced or listed as incomplete.

创建者 Marcos M

Jan 14, 2017

The content is good but I see some space for improvements in the structure and delivery. I would like to just give positive feedback: 1) the videos and power point slides are broken in too small parts. Each movie/power point starts with the same advertisement and music and it is taking time and attention. Suggestion is to reduce the nr. of videos/presentation to just one or two. 2) for some reason the teacher is looking for my "rigth side behind my shoulders" and not "to my eyes". I guess there is a small mistake on the camera positioning. It results in loosing the eye contact. 3) There is no "call to" go to forum for open discussion. There are no suggestions to topics to be discussed as well. All the forum sessions are empty. The course shall ask comments on the forum like the other courses do. Apart of that small issues, overall the content is quite important and the instructor is good.