Chevron Left
返回到 Mechanics of Materials II: Thin-Walled Pressure Vessels and Torsion

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 Mechanics of Materials II: Thin-Walled Pressure Vessels and Torsion 的评价和反馈

4.8
334 个评分
43 个审阅

课程概述

This course explores the analysis and design of thin-walled pressure vessels and engineering structures subjected to torsion. ------------------------------------------------ The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

热门审阅

BR

Aug 02, 2019

Very well taught. The instructor has an excellent understanding of the subject and explains concepts clearly. Routinely connects theoretical concepts to real-world examples.

AK

Mar 02, 2019

Best mentor, crystal clear explanations. I strongly recommend for any mechanical graduate.\n\nSolving problems in this course can be related to real life applications.

筛选依据:

26 - Mechanics of Materials II: Thin-Walled Pressure Vessels and Torsion 的 43 个评论(共 43 个)

创建者 Francisco S C

Jan 30, 2016

buena explicacion y un aprendizaje rápido en tan corto tiempo, buen trabajo

创建者 Benjie L

Jul 01, 2016

Good!

创建者 Stefan C R

Mar 07, 2018

Insightful and fun!

创建者 Vivek K

Jan 15, 2017

Great course

创建者 nawa l m

Oct 22, 2018

this course will make you a different person ,i just reliazedd i need to learn more ...wonderful indeed

创建者 Paul V

Aug 17, 2018

Dear Prof. The course is very useful for a Stress Analyst. Learned the relationship used in the analysis and design of inelastic torsion of shafts.

创建者 OSCAR G G

Oct 03, 2018

Great as always

Congrats Dr !!

创建者 Venkat R

Apr 15, 2019

very helpful

创建者 Ahmed A

Jul 08, 2019

Great Review!

创建者 Gonzalo D P O

May 28, 2019

nice

创建者 Madhur

Jun 03, 2019

The course was very well presented and covered complete theory along with practical applications. It really increased my knowledge.

创建者 suhaas r s

Jul 17, 2019

jk

创建者 Ben R

Aug 02, 2019

Very well taught. The instructor has an excellent understanding of the subject and explains concepts clearly. Routinely connects theoretical concepts to real-world examples.

创建者 Joel R

Sep 14, 2019

great course

创建者 Venkata S G

Feb 12, 2018

I am a Mechanical Engineer have worked on aero engine cases and this course has refreshed my basics and enhanced my skills in solving problems on thin pressure vessels. I felt very much happy to have completed this course.

创建者 James E T

Jun 03, 2018

A solid, concise treatment of a limited range of topics. In tandem with the other courses in the series, serves as a thorough introduction to the subject.

创建者 Shubham S

Dec 06, 2017

Questions solved are really good

创建者 Omar H

Jun 24, 2018

I fully recommend this course to others. It is well constructed, the quizzes are good, and the series covers most of what you'll find in a mech materials textbook. I just wish the lectures didn't stop every couple of minutes to ask you questions.