Chevron Left
返回到 Medical Terminology I

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Medical Terminology I 的评价和反馈

4.6
30 个评分
8 条评论

课程概述

This course will discuss the importance of learning medical language as well as introduce basic word parts and concepts applied in medical terminology. We will also learn about common organization and terms seen in medical records before moving into system-specific terms for the integumentary system (skin), musculoskeletal system (muscles and bones), and urinary (kidneys)....

热门审阅

RB

May 7, 2022

Great course! well done, nice resources provided that help you follow along the lecture and animated flash cards to help you study. It requires actually memorizing and studying.

JY

Mar 14, 2022

Very informative, useful, and helpful. The instructor is really humourous! Many thanks for the great efforts in making this wonderful course.

筛选依据:

1 - Medical Terminology I 的 8 个评论(共 8 个)

创建者 Jun Y

Mar 14, 2022

Very informative, useful, and helpful. The instructor is really humourous! Many thanks for the great efforts in making this wonderful course.

创建者 René B

May 8, 2022

Great course! well done, nice resources provided that help you follow along the lecture and animated flash cards to help you study. It requires actually memorizing and studying.

创建者 patricia a c

Apr 3, 2022

Excellent course! I learned a lot. Instructor is so good at what she does! Gearing up for the 2nd part.

创建者 Rebecca K

Feb 25, 2022

Everything was Well organized . I really the positive attitude of the professor

创建者 DaJanae W

May 4, 2022

Found the course as well as Professor Kabiri quite pleasant

创建者 Vanessa H

May 13, 2022

Thanks!

创建者 Erika V

Mar 10, 2022

Al no hablar ingles en la prueba final tuve un poco de dificultad, durante las clases estudiaba con el traductor y me era fácil.

创建者 Taylor S

Apr 19, 2022

professor was obnoxious, irrational, and uninformative.