Chevron Left
返回到 激励团队成员

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 激励团队成员 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,582 个评分
983 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

热门审阅

KG
Mar 23, 2021

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD
Jun 20, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

筛选依据:

176 - 激励团队成员 的 200 个评论(共 969 个)

创建者 Sunita D

Apr 5, 2020

Amazing course, great learning, suggesting highly for all people who are working at any level in organisation specially supervisors, administrators and leaders

创建者 ARVIND M

Jul 12, 2017

The course content was structured very well. The delivery style of the content was exceptional. Anyone who wants to become a good leader must take this course.

创建者 Victor T

Dec 15, 2020

Gostei e recomendo o curso. É claro e direto, com técnicas e visões que podem ser implementadas diretamente na empresa se você exerce um papel de liderança.

创建者 Denis R

Mar 29, 2021

Very useful course for any leader. Even if you are not going to use some of the aspects mentioned here, it is good to understand how your supervisors work.

创建者 Samir P

Jun 27, 2019

Very informative and interesting points that were great to learn about. Only negative, some of the coursework instructions could have been better written.

创建者 Rogier d B

May 6, 2018

Really liked this course as introduction to the leadership course. Overall it was a great course and I learned a great deal. Really recommend it to anyone!

创建者 Miguel C

Jun 17, 2020

This course teaches you how to inspire and Motivate individuals by inspiring and motivating you to reach your professional goals and personal development.

创建者 Jose A A S

Oct 5, 2020

Great course, very useful things you can learn not only for your team, also for your personal life, how people are motivated and how can we improve this.

创建者 Alamin H (

May 3, 2020

Well organized course, I learned various was ways to inspire people. I liked the way instructor teaches how to set Smart goal for a team or organization.

创建者 KSW

Nov 25, 2017

I learned a lot from the class. I have heard about the SMART guideline and this class gives me a much better understand of it. Definitely recommend it.

创建者 Roberto Z

Feb 20, 2018

A very useful course to get started in people management.

What people cares, how to reward what you care...

basic, still never known well enough stuff.

创建者 FURSIK N

Nov 9, 2020

Very interesting course. Good lecturers, well-chosen material. If you want to improve your knowledge in motivation and inspiration, then you are here

创建者 Bhuvan A

Jul 25, 2020

The course was excellent and I enjoy every bit of it. The syllabus was very flexible and organized well with the awesome professors to deliver to me.

创建者 Mauricio R

Jun 11, 2017

This course has giving me lots of tools on spring people, material was excellent and waiting to see more on the other courses coming.

Regards

Mauricio

创建者 Ester F

Aug 27, 2021

Thank you, I so grateful that I found this course so helpful for me I can learn about inspiring and motivate others and I can learn about leadership

创建者 Comercial - S

Mar 28, 2021

Ótimo curso. Todas os assuntos são frutos de pesquisas e muito bem embasados. Realmente faz a diferença para ensinar a motivar as pessoas e equipes.

创建者 Krishnendu P

Jul 10, 2020

One of the best course attended till now now. Fabulous course content and very effective for everyone. Nicely delivered by the Instructor. Loved it.

创建者 David K

Apr 15, 2018

This course contains what I believe is very concise information that is presented in a well organized manner. I have personally got a lot out of it.

创建者 Ahmed E

Dec 13, 2015

it is a great course. it gave me good understanding of how to motivate others and how to use the available tools to get the maximum outcomes of them

创建者 Khaled A

May 17, 2021

I would like to take this opportunity and thank coursersa for the incredible experience and of what they fill me with something I needed. thank you

创建者 Jake W

Mar 1, 2020

Very informative course. Provokes critical thinking and measures my current way of management. I have adopted new techniques in ,my day to day mana

创建者 Tracy M

Mar 7, 2016

Course content and professors were excellent. Valuable insights and cross industry learnings to strengthen your leadership skills. Recommend.

创建者 Paul K

Sep 8, 2016

I've taken a bunch of Coursera Courses, and these were my favorite. Fun to watch and packed with useful stuff I wish I had known a long time ago.

创建者 Vivek S D

Nov 12, 2020

This course is an eye-opener to inspire employees and team members to be more productive. Highly recommended for HR enthusiast and professionals.

创建者 Aakash S

May 7, 2016

This course perfectly sums up what individuals value and what are the ways managers can assess and better engage employees to drive performance.