Chevron Left
返回到 Networks and Communications Security

学生对 (ISC)² 提供的 Networks and Communications Security 的评价和反馈

4.7
190 个评分
36 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Networks and Communications Security Course! In the Networks and Communications Security Course, you will learn about the network structure, data transmission methods, transport formats, and the security measures used to maintain integrity, availability, authentication, and confidentiality of the information being transmitted. Concepts for both public and private communication networks will be discussed. Course Objectives 1. Describe network-related security issues 2. Identify protective measures for telecommunication technologies 3. Define processes for controlling network access 4. Identify processes for managing LAN-based security 5. Describe procedures for operating and configuring networked-based security devices 6. Define procedures to implement and operate wireless technologies...

热门审阅

MK
Dec 22, 2019

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

GB
Jul 2, 2018

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

筛选依据:

1 - Networks and Communications Security 的 25 个评论(共 36 个)

创建者 Bishwajit P G

Jan 26, 2019

fantastic course

创建者 Robert T

Jun 4, 2020

This was an excellent course. The materials and topics used enabled me to gain a much better understanding of securing company networks. I can immediately apply the newly acquired knowledge in my date to date job activities.

I definitely recommend you take this course.

创建者 Moses W K

Dec 23, 2019

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Gavin B

Jul 3, 2018

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

创建者 Borne D

Mar 16, 2020

Covers everything the young IT security professional should know - Masterfully compiled and presented.

创建者 MOGOLO M

Mar 26, 2020

I have learned a lot from this course and am ready to practice everything i have a learned

创建者 GILBERT A

Dec 22, 2020

AM REALLY HUMBLED FOR THE OPPORTUNITY THAT YOU GAVE ME.

MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU

创建者 Rashi D

Mar 22, 2019

It was really a good and beneficial course. I literally have learned many new things.

创建者 Maksim Y

Mar 25, 2019

Great course to refresh networking knowledge and improve security knowledge.

创建者 Amit J

Nov 10, 2021

A vast description of Network and security knowledge understood well .

创建者 AMER A S

Oct 26, 2018

thanks for this great knowledge that you granted me in my like

创建者 Alex C

Nov 25, 2020

I like the lectures, well informed and great explanations.

创建者 Shivakanth P K

Jan 24, 2021

Great resources and explanation, informative and helpful

创建者 Ketu P

Jun 25, 2020

very good cover all fundamentals of network and security

创建者 GANA A M

Jul 13, 2020

A great course to learn as an IT expert.

I love it.

创建者 Infomist T

Jul 17, 2020

very helpful for me and for my future

创建者 Cagatay B

Aug 20, 2021

It was very clear. Thanks.

创建者 Guy G

Aug 28, 2018

Extremely detailed course.

创建者 Rohan P

Mar 3, 2021

Just the right difficulty

创建者 mowled k

May 17, 2020

well explained and easy

创建者 Mohamed E

Apr 24, 2019

it was a great journey

创建者 AbdulKhader H

Sep 14, 2020

Excellent Trainer

创建者 Kanimozhi S S

Mar 31, 2019

Simple and Super!

创建者 Isaac A A

Mar 18, 2020

great instructor

创建者 Murillo E G R

Oct 1, 2021

Never stop!