Chevron Left
返回到 Networking and Security Architecture with VMware NSX

学生对 VMware 提供的 Networking and Security Architecture with VMware NSX 的评价和反馈

4.8
115 个评分
25 条评论

课程概述

This 8 week online course equips learners with the basics of network virtualization with VMware NSX. To get the most of this course, you should have familiarity with generic IT concepts of routing, switching, firewalling, disaster recovery, business continuity, cloud and security. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Understand network virtualization basics • Describe NSX business value and use cases • Explain how NSX is different from traditional networking • Summarize networking and security solution architecture with VMware NSX around these key areas: + Micro-segmentation + Automation with OpenStack + Automation with VMware vRealize Automation + Disaster Recovery and Business Continuity + Operational Transformation • Demonstrate understanding through hands-on experience • Develop a learning plan for network virtualization certification If you are new to network virtualization, download our Network Virtualization for Dummies guide. http://learn.vmware.com/36350_NSX_ITAutomation_Reg?src=af_5acfd24cebb90&cid=70134000001YR9b All Hands on Labs referenced in this course are OPTIONAL and available for FREE. Direct links to free labs can be found on the Resources Tab or you can access our full library at https://labs.hol.vmware.com/HOL/catalogs/catalog/877...

热门审阅

FF

Jul 28, 2018

Awesome course. Skilled instructors delivered very solid content. I really recommend this course to any forward looking individual interested in software defined networking and security approach.

TE

Nov 25, 2019

This course gave me a great awareness not only the technical aspects of NSX but also about mindset for design, operations, change/incident management.\n\nThank you so much to VMWARE.

筛选依据:

1 - Networking and Security Architecture with VMware NSX 的 25 个评论(共 26 个)

创建者 Frantisek F

Jul 28, 2018

Awesome course. Skilled instructors delivered very solid content. I really recommend this course to any forward looking individual interested in software defined networking and security approach.

创建者 TOMONORI E

Nov 25, 2019

This course gave me a great awareness not only the technical aspects of NSX but also about mindset for design, operations, change/incident management.

Thank you so much to VMWARE.

创建者 Edward B

May 17, 2019

My Personal experience with this course, makes me highly recommend it to any network engineer willing to make that transition.

创建者 Christian D

Sep 03, 2019

Great content, however part wise outdated. NSX-T mainly missing

创建者 Kishore K T

Feb 28, 2020

Good for cloud networking & security; esp. for design and/or architecture. Should do Vmware lab modules in the course for understanding NSX concepts and working principles.

创建者 Mahfujur R B

Dec 31, 2019

Execellent course to learn NSX both theoritically and hands-on. I recommend this couse to all Cloud Experts both private cloud and public cloud.

创建者 Alex M

May 09, 2019

Awesome Course, but the labs had issue with accessing them, however it wasn't mandatory. Overall great content.

创建者 Sizolwethu D

Jan 02, 2019

A valuable course on the future of cloud computing and virtualization of networking and security.

创建者 mahendra s

Jul 08, 2019

This course is very useful for IT Engineer, I love it.

Thank to Coursera and VMware team....

创建者 Taher O

Sep 01, 2019

Excellent, use-case oriented, and delivered beautifully by the VMware team.

创建者 Claudio S

Dec 18, 2018

I like the Hands On Lab approach and the practical use cases discussed.

创建者 Alexandros K

Jul 24, 2019

It's an amazing course I started my vmware path with these courses.

创建者 Juan C R B

Feb 04, 2019

Great introduction course to VMware NSX, practical and theoretical

创建者 Leandro G

Mar 02, 2019

Very good trainning with excelent material.

创建者 Katie H

Dec 26, 2019

Enjoying the good coverage of this topic.

创建者 Olusola O

Mar 25, 2019

I loved the first week of knowledge

创建者 Debayan D

Mar 19, 2019

One of the best course till date .

创建者 Suryakant S

Jan 19, 2020

The content is really very good

创建者 Ammad M

Jan 16, 2019

Loving it, specially the HOLs

创建者 PURNA C V S U

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent presentation

创建者 Andrejus J

Nov 07, 2019

The quality is good

创建者 Ibrahim B P

Feb 13, 2020

Thankyou Coursera

创建者 Noor H

Jan 01, 2020

Course is Good

创建者 Siva N s

Oct 12, 2019

GOOD COURSE

创建者 Naman D

Nov 04, 2019

nice