Chevron Left
返回到 设计与执行营销策略

学生对 西北大学 提供的 设计与执行营销策略 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,051 个评分
171 条评论

课程概述

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

热门审阅

HK
Feb 11, 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR
Feb 16, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

筛选依据:

151 - 设计与执行营销策略 的 169 个评论(共 169 个)

创建者 Antonio G

Nov 17, 2017

Easy to achieve thanks to a flexible format and, on top of that, very good insights! Thanks so much

创建者 Harriet F

Nov 10, 2016

Excellent, really informative and made me assess which strategy would work best for our business.

创建者 Puru G

Sep 10, 2017

Great Insights and Interesting applications for current businesses. Worth the hours you put in

创建者 Elekwachi P A

Jul 30, 2017

This Course opened my eye to the inner workings of Amazing Social Marketing strategies.

创建者 Serah J

Feb 5, 2017

Blog development template and design are excellent. Great detail.

创建者 Humza Z

Jun 18, 2020

Recommended for Content Writers/Curators/Bloggers/Vloggers etc.

创建者 Miguel A I B

Feb 14, 2017

excellent , actually and well driven by Mr Randy Hlavac

创建者 maya l

Mar 13, 2017

This was a very useful course in the specialization.

创建者 MUSAH I R

Dec 29, 2016

great course, I will recommend it.

创建者 Hemang M

Sep 10, 2018

It mar my concept very clear

创建者 Antoine C

Feb 14, 2016

Good overview with interview

创建者 Raed A

Sep 15, 2019

helpful, thanks for all

创建者 James T S

Jan 28, 2016

Great info.

创建者 Femi A

Oct 26, 2017

Awesome

创建者 Rivière M

Mar 5, 2016

good

创建者 Sophie A

Jun 30, 2018

This course has some valuable information in how to approach an audience that you want to market to. It provides great guidelines on how to both market yourself and your business through blogging and or social media. However, it does suffer from a few technology standpoints and might need to be updated in order to allow students to properly utilize the materials.

创建者 Alessandro R

Feb 28, 2016

This is nice, few interesting ideas and tips. I was hoping for more advanced things, to learn a bit more and for less ads during these lessons. Anyway many thanks for putting this together!

创建者 jean b G M A

Aug 17, 2020

Rich of insights useful to understand and lead social marketing strategy

创建者 Linda L

May 31, 2018

Frustrated with the tools defunct or not working. This course needs to be updated.