Chevron Left
返回到 Oracle SQL Basics

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Oracle SQL Basics 的评价和反馈

4.7
98 个评分
23 条评论

课程概述

This course, Oracle SQL Basics is the third course in the Oracle specialization. It is designed to help you learn the key elements of the Structured Query Language specific to Oracle. We recommend that you have completed the first two courses (Oracle Database Foundations and Oracle Database Platform) prior to beginning this one....

热门审阅

KD

Jan 10, 2022

Great course, good for quickly understanding the basics of oracle SQL. Really grateful for this course.

PT

Nov 10, 2021

This course is very helpful and interactive. Personally I enjoyed the last 3 exercises the most.

筛选依据:

1 - Oracle SQL Basics 的 24 个评论(共 24 个)

创建者 SYED M I

Sep 28, 2021

This is best course for the basics of SQL Commands on DDL DML and table creation.

创建者 Apoorva O

Dec 9, 2021

Learning was great and the instructor was very good in his explanation.

创建者 Pooja S T

Nov 11, 2021

This course is very helpful and interactive. Personally I enjoyed the last 3 exercises the most.

创建者 NAVIN K T

Dec 13, 2021

T​O THE POINT CONCEPT ADDED IN COURSE.

创建者 Fernando M

Oct 6, 2021

Excellent course to learn SQL.

创建者 Kyu B C

Sep 23, 2021

Good for SQL beginners

创建者 KUSHAGRA D

Jan 11, 2022

Great course, good for quickly understanding the basics of oracle SQL. Really grateful for this course.

创建者 Kanak s

Feb 13, 2022

COURSE IS REAL GOOD IF YOU WANT TO KNOW THE BASICS OF SQL SO THIS COURSE IS HELPFUL IN THAT .

创建者 Balamurugan

Mar 27, 2022

It is suitable for the beginners to understand the basics of SQL. Giving 5 Star !!!

创建者 YASHWANT S D

Mar 11, 2022

Simple, good , easy and very understandable course.

创建者 CHIJIOKE A

May 7, 2022

A must for beginners. Good foundation.

创建者 RISHU R

Apr 1, 2022

very nice subject

创建者 Waad A a

Dec 8, 2021

.....iihiugiyyy

创建者 ANURAG M

Apr 19, 2022

easy and basic

创建者 Ministru A

May 17, 2022

great!!!

创建者 Sahil M

Jun 21, 2022

good

创建者 SOURAV K

Jan 27, 2022

best

创建者 Arman A

Jan 22, 2022

nyc journey to learn sql basic commands like ddl dml command

创建者 MUSKAN S

Jan 28, 2022

Easy, But I still think I go for material reading.

创建者 Suraj M

May 20, 2022

Videos were very good and explanatory which covers the basics but the notes attached is very deep enough to understand .So i recommed to prepare videos on the topics covered in the notes.

创建者 أحمد م ف م س

Sep 5, 2021

I​ don't like reading and i don't know how to install SQL*PLUS and work with it there is no explanation for that.

创建者 077.Ishita C

Mar 20, 2022

this couse is good to learn basics

创建者 Kamal B

Nov 11, 2021

exercise for indexes is not there

创建者 Shivam r

Feb 11, 2022

nice