Chevron Left
返回到 Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Foundations

学生对 Oracle 提供的 Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Foundations 的评价和反馈

4.7
118 个评分
24 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to the course OCI Foundations Course. This course is a starting point to prepare you for the Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Foundations Associate Certification. Begin with an introduction of the OCI platform, and then dive into the core primitives, compute, storage, networking, identity, databases, security, and more....

热门审阅

PC

May 12, 2022

It is a great course. Started from very basic level and concepts are taught at good level. Happy for taking part in this journey. I learned alot and thank you for everyone who made this program.

PS

May 2, 2022

Oracle Cloud Infrastructure\n\nthis is very good design concept by oracle teams easy to understand to concepts

筛选依据:

1 - Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Foundations 的 24 个评论(共 24 个)

创建者 Anand R

May 15, 2022

First of all, I​ am very much thankful to the team of cousera who informed me via an email and encouraged me to take this course and Specially to my Course Guide Senior director, OCI global delivery, Mr. Rohit Rahi for his immense knowledge. I as a beginner has gained and learned a lot about the core and indepth context of OCI foundation.

I​ must encourage others to join this course as a experience individual in this field of cloud infrastucture and to a beginner who will be very enthusiastic to learn and make his/her career. But i have an advice to them to learn and research the basics of the cloud concept before jumping to into it and take part. It will help you more to understand in technical aspects. Thanks again, all of you.

创建者 Iren P

May 18, 2022

It's Good Course Video and undesrstandable speak by tutor in video thanks to coursera and Oracle. only one limitation in video tutorial time in video and live oci login gui differ so please upgrade video tutorial with new oci gui standard.

创建者 PODAKANTI S C

May 13, 2022

It is a great course. Started from very basic level and concepts are taught at good level. Happy for taking part in this journey. I learned alot and thank you for everyone who made this program.

创建者 Param S

May 3, 2022

Oracle Cloud Infrastructure

this is very good design concept by oracle teams easy to understand to concepts

创建者 Prateek J

May 7, 2022

Excellent course to start your journey in cloud world

创建者 03-Shriram- A

Apr 25, 2022

get good knowledge on oracle infrastructure

创建者 Anibal L R

Dec 9, 2021

Excelente todos los puntos bien explicados

创建者 Rahul S

Apr 22, 2022

V​ery well designed and insightful course

创建者 Suchismita S

May 27, 2022

It is a fanstatic course!

创建者 Rahul K

Apr 19, 2022

Awesome Experience

创建者 Siddhesh P T

Apr 29, 2022

it was good

创建者 Dilpreet G

Apr 23, 2022

​amazing

创建者 Ayush R

May 6, 2022

Perfect

创建者 Sheney M

May 7, 2022

awsome

创建者 Pratik J

Apr 27, 2022

nice

创建者 Rakshith P C

Apr 16, 2022

GOOD

创建者 Imteyaz K

Apr 28, 2022

This is very informative and valuable details about OCI.

创建者 verendar v

Apr 18, 2022

e​asy to learn amazing videos and questions

创建者 Vivek R B

Jun 18, 2022

best

创建者 Megna K

Apr 25, 2022

GOOD

创建者 Mitesh C

Apr 14, 2022

Good

创建者 Priyanka P

Jun 2, 2022

Video's audio volume was less due to that was not able to hear properly.

创建者 Teerapat K

Apr 1, 2022

Great resources for anyone who is new to Oracle Cloud

创建者 TRISHNA B

May 30, 2022

asked for subscripstion after approving finanacial aid