Chevron Left
返回到 起源:宇宙、太阳系、地球和生命的形成

学生对 哥本哈根大学 提供的 起源:宇宙、太阳系、地球和生命的形成 的评价和反馈

4.7
509 个评分
142 条评论

课程概述

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

热门审阅

AP

Aug 27, 2020

I,Adike Shambhuprasad learnt a lot in thiscoursera course. From formation of Universe,Solar system to origin of life and extinction of many species is very interesting.Thanks to all faculty members.

MN

Aug 29, 2018

The course help me discover answers to so many questions I had in mind and discover so many more. It made me realize how little I know about life itself and how precious life on earth is.

筛选依据:

26 - 起源:宇宙、太阳系、地球和生命的形成 的 50 个评论(共 138 个)

创建者 daniel d s d

Mar 30, 2016

A lot of information, a comprehensive view of earth's history. A minucious 'making-off' of present environment and biodiversity of our planet. Very informative and entertaining.

创建者 Joel S d A

Jul 12, 2017

The best course ever! I still have material to study even after two years. I loved the schedule, the questions, the way the teachers explain the subject. Strongly recommended.

创建者 Daniel H

Sep 08, 2016

A well paced course which helpfully breaks down the different stages highlighting characteristics and progression of both geological and biological periods in Earth's history.

创建者 Kimberly K

Oct 16, 2016

What a detailed course with very good examples and knowledgable presenters. I was highly impressed and learned a lot. Very wide in breath of topics. Highly recommended.

创建者 Josef P

Feb 04, 2016

Great work, very broad range of themes with interconnections, nice videos, some of lecturers very enthusiastic and therefore they gain the attention of students easily.

创建者 Nimisha S

May 24, 2020

Beautifully compiled, will always come back for the exceptional resources provided at the end of each module and the though provoking questions yet to be answered.

创建者 marcia r

Jun 09, 2020

I was delighted, engaged and challenged. The advances in some of the fields are breath taking. I will

definitely will continue to follow up with more reading.

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 29, 2018

Such a great experience and it was almost like travelling back in time and again reaching to today's earth. Really worth the money and time spent on this !!!!

创建者 Gipsi T

Jul 28, 2017

A grand tour of the natural history of our universe and world. I was gripped by the engaging video presentations by the team of natural historian scientists.

创建者 Nayeem A B

Mar 28, 2020

sir,i have completed this course please signature the certificate as soon as possible ,it needs me for the lectureship.

thanks yours faithfully.

27/march/2020

创建者 Anna R T

Jun 20, 2020

It is a long course and I'll have to re-watch the videos from the beginning, because I forgot most of it, but I learned a lot, it was very interesting.

创建者 Samantha L

Dec 22, 2016

A fantastic and wide ranging course, linking geology and evolution, and showing evidence for hypotheses about life and diversity of life on earth.

创建者 Tim C E

Nov 14, 2019

at first i was thinking it would be all space stars and so on, but after a while i realized what course it was, thank you it was awsome.

创建者 Manuel J L M

Aug 21, 2017

Excellent course with current knowdlege of evolution of Universe and our Earth and her wonderful biodiversity.

Greetings from Lima, Perú.

创建者 Alex R

Jan 12, 2016

Amazing course - very deep and at the same time very general picture of our big history. Thank you very much for this great course

创建者 Robert M

May 01, 2016

Very good and complete description of how life evolved on earth and the conditions associated with specialization and dispersion.

创建者 wayne b m

Jun 17, 2016

Very beneficial for me to take the course. Impressed by the professors and what I have learned about my beginning on earth.

创建者 Michael H

Jan 30, 2016

Great course. I enjoyed the large perspective. Well taught. Would have liked a little more about the Homo evolution.

创建者 Mohamed M A E

Jun 08, 2019

It is one of the excellent course I ever attend and really professional for all specialists "geologist" and educators.

创建者 Peter G

Aug 02, 2020

very good, but time estimates much lower than reality, once note-taking and questions/quizzes are taken into account

创建者 Michael J

May 18, 2016

Exceptionally good and challenging. Occasionally over my head but pushing me to make the effort to understand.

创建者 Fabricia G

Jun 19, 2018

Spectacular! Dense with many useful information! Amazing videos! Congratulations to all the Staff production!

创建者 Uri A

Dec 24, 2015

I'm taking this course for the second time. Most of the the topics covered are fascinating and well presented

创建者 Kolbe

Nov 07, 2019

Love every bit of this. Some parts were a bit hard to understand, but I did enjoy the ride. Thank you all.

创建者 devina r

May 15, 2016

i find it an excellent course for understanding evolution of organisms and ur planet and universe a whole