Chevron Left
返回到 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production

学生对 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 的评价和反馈

4.7
820 个评分
175 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Course THREE! In the first two Modules you will gain a more professional-level understanding of the Design Elements that artists have used throughout history to create successful compositions. Arranging the Elements in ways that lead viewers through their compositions is an essential craft for photographers no matter whether their subject matter is pure documentary or vividly exotic personal expression. In Modules 3 & 4 we survey the essential elements of post-photography image management, using Adobe(tm) LIGHTROOM(tm). Image adjustment software designed for Smartphone photographers rounds out the Course. Since even photographers whose mainstay is a high-end DSLR also must admit to Smartphone use occasionally, and photographers who only use a Smartphone will usually admit that they want to step over to a "regular" camera at some point, there is something for everyone here! Let's get started with Module One!...

热门审阅

DW

Mar 09, 2020

Post production was something i wanted to get into, but haven't. This course allow me to explore with guidence.I love the challenges of the projects and the peer review to see what others imagine.

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

筛选依据:

26 - Principles of Photo Composition and Digital Image Post-Production 的 50 个评论(共 169 个)

创建者 Karen W

Feb 01, 2019

This course provided outstanding foundational informaiton regaridng the use of various post-production software packages for both tranditional and smartphone cameras.

创建者 Michael M

Jul 30, 2020

This course and the specialization have given me confidence that I can continue building my photography skills and possibly switch career paths in the future.

创建者 Antonio C L

Nov 20, 2016

Thank you! I enjoy a lot with this course! And I learn photo composition and digital image post-production. Giving step to improve my skill. Thanks.

创建者 Maritoni

May 09, 2017

I have learned so many important principles in composing photos. I have never imagined being able to see myself progress from course to course.

创建者 Suryanarayana T V N B

Dec 03, 2017

The course is very good. But I need more exercises to practice. Or optionally Professors should suggest more exercises even if not for credit.

创建者 Tomas R d A

Oct 12, 2019

The course has provided me with a deeper understanding and channelled these tools that are essential for the art of photography. Thanks!

创建者 Justin U

Jan 29, 2020

Always used other editing software before this course. Learned much about how to use Lightroom, and now I don’t mind using it.

创建者 Sheilah S

Jun 02, 2018

Interesting content presented well. Learned many new things and I like the quizzes as well as peer-review.

Highly recommend it.

创建者 abd a a

Jun 30, 2020

Useful information we got, with fun and new experiences in every lesson. I would like to thank the teachers and the operators

创建者 PRITISH K

Aug 19, 2017

It has been a really skill developing course.. I have learnt how to make my photographs more appealing & full of expression..

创建者 Aleksandra V

Nov 06, 2017

I loved this course a lot but wish There was a task on photo-manipulation in Lightroom in it, but I get why there's wasn't.

创建者 Rebecca T

Feb 02, 2017

I absolutely love everything that I am able to learn and gain from these courses and using them in everyday photography

创建者 Jonathan H D A - @

Dec 20, 2019

Practical and clear, just great and well done, thought of the students and their parctica in the referring subjects.

创建者 Enrico J

Jun 18, 2018

Very interesting and well presented course. I have learned a lot about composing photographies and post production.

创建者 Jain J A

May 07, 2018

I loved the course. It gave a new perspective to me. I wish the image post processing session was more elaborative.

创建者 Jannice P

Sep 26, 2019

Loved the class , the professors were great at explaining things. It great class to help you improve your skills.

创建者 Jason F E

Jul 23, 2020

Another oustanding course from professors Glendinning and Sullivan. I'm looking forward to the next two courses!

创建者 Harshit p S

May 30, 2019

The course teaches you the meaning of a well composed picture and the importance of post processing the pictures

创建者 Chiraag M

Jun 29, 2020

World Class Course Lessons from Prof. Peter Glendinning & Prof. Mark S , Its been a great learning experience

创建者 Ian M

Nov 16, 2016

Incredibly clear and detailed step by step explanation, great exercises to develop good photography skills!

创建者 Chantelle E

Jun 09, 2016

I am sad to be coming to the end of this specialization. I have learned so much and don't want it to end.

创建者 Siddharth A

Aug 02, 2017

Another great course. This time there was also a lot of information about lightroom. I loved the content.

创建者 MD F

Jun 23, 2020

this is very very useful course for me. thanks a lot coursera . thanks a lot also pro. peter and mark .

创建者 Miguel C

Aug 29, 2018

Really liked this course! The Post-production session was great and I, significantly improved my skills

创建者 Marcy W

Apr 30, 2018

Sometimes find it difficult to be judged by others, I wish that the professors would grade the photos.