Chevron Left
返回到 Plastic electronics

学生对 巴黎综合理工学院 提供的 Plastic electronics 的评价和反馈

4.6
41 个评分
16 个审阅

课程概述

Plastic electronics is a concept that emerged forty years ago, with the discovery of electrically conductive polymers. Ten years later, the first electronic devices using organic solids in place of the ubiquitous inorganic semiconductors were realised. The best achievement of plastic electronics is constituted by Organic Light-Emitting Diodes (OLEDs) that equip the display of many smartphones, and even TV sets. The objective of this course is to provide a comprehensive overview of the physics of plastic electronic devices. After taking this course, the student should be able to demonstrate theoretical knowledge on the following subjects: Concept of organic semiconductors; Charge carrier transport in polymeric and organic semiconductors; Optical properties of organic semiconductors; Charge injection from metals to organic solids; Operating mode of the main plastic electronic devices: Organic light-emitting diodes (OLEDs), organic photovoltaic cells (OPVs) and organic field-effect transistors (OFETs)....

热门审阅

HA

Feb 12, 2019

The Course is well defined and well composed. The professor's teaching style is interactive and informative. Indeed it would help me in future.

CD

Jul 20, 2019

This course is very well organized and provides more knowledge on the working principles of Organic Semiconductor devices like OLEDs and OPVs.

筛选依据:

1 - Plastic electronics 的 16 个评论(共 16 个)

创建者 THIYAGARAJAN.K

Dec 03, 2018

very use full course and easy to learn

创建者 Rocco A R

Jan 27, 2019

I find this course, wonderful, you learn really much, and I have taken a lot of information. I am waiting to have to pass the final exam with the correction of the exam.

创建者 Cosovanu L

Jan 27, 2019

Great course! Short, engaging, well constructed!

创建者 Hafiz M N A

Feb 12, 2019

The Course is well defined and well composed. The professor's teaching style is interactive and informative. Indeed it would help me in future.

创建者 Vishwaraj S

Oct 23, 2018

A really good course if you wanna learn about plastic and organic electronics.

创建者 Ronak a

Apr 06, 2018

EXCELLENT

创建者 Ramesh G

Jul 08, 2019

Good course - important concepts of organic electronics taught concisely yet comprehensively

创建者 Alexander S

Jul 19, 2019

A good high-level overview of organic electronic principles with an emphasis on the physics/physical chemistry-related aspects of the technology. Common device architectures (OLED, OPV, OFET) are also discussed through electronic band diagrams.

创建者 Chisomo D

Jul 20, 2019

This course is very well organized and provides more knowledge on the working principles of Organic Semiconductor devices like OLEDs and OPVs.

创建者 Robson d S

Aug 05, 2019

Muito Bom!!!

创建者 René A C L

May 21, 2019

Excelent course, very pedagogic and very important for my carrier.

创建者 Tukaram S

Sep 06, 2019

Nicely organised, I got knowledge about plastic electronics from my basic zero knowledge about it

创建者 Rahna H

Nov 18, 2019

great

创建者 Hussain D

Sep 11, 2019

It is not an easy course but you will learn so much.

创建者 victor g

Jul 31, 2018

Le cours donne des formules et modèles physiques sans vraiment de justification, les hypothèses de validité des formules et modèles ne sont pas toujours donnés.Les liens entre les différentes notions abordées successivement sont non évidents.Les exercices, comme dans la majorité des MOOCS sont simples, sont ils garants d'une bonne compréhension du sujet?

La dernière partie sur les OFET, OLED, OPV est intéressante.

创建者 VIGNESHKUMAR R

Nov 15, 2019

Really hate this courses ,because no response from course instructor.