Chevron Left
返回到 Plastic electronics

学生对 巴黎综合理工学院 提供的 Plastic electronics 的评价和反馈

4.6
175 个评分
68 条评论

课程概述

Plastic electronics is a concept that emerged forty years ago, with the discovery of electrically conductive polymers. Ten years later, the first electronic devices using organic solids in place of the ubiquitous inorganic semiconductors were realised. The best achievement of plastic electronics is constituted by Organic Light-Emitting Diodes (OLEDs) that equip the display of many smartphones, and even TV sets. The objective of this course is to provide a comprehensive overview of the physics of plastic electronic devices. After taking this course, the student should be able to demonstrate theoretical knowledge on the following subjects: Concept of organic semiconductors; Charge carrier transport in polymeric and organic semiconductors; Optical properties of organic semiconductors; Charge injection from metals to organic solids; Operating mode of the main plastic electronic devices: Organic light-emitting diodes (OLEDs), organic photovoltaic cells (OPVs) and organic field-effect transistors (OFETs)....

热门审阅

AG
Apr 6, 2020

This course is very useful in my career. In this course new technology and fabrication techniques I learn. After learning this course I knew many things about OLED, OPV and TFTs.

AM
Aug 4, 2020

The course was well-structured and the instructor made me feel comfortable through the pace of the videos and the content was easy to understand.

筛选依据:

26 - Plastic electronics 的 50 个评论(共 69 个)

创建者 Shinny A P

Dec 29, 2020

Thank's for giving such a course to learn

创建者 Harikalatheeswaran

Jul 15, 2020

Amazing course and very good teaching.

创建者 THIYAGARAJAN.K

Dec 2, 2018

very use full course and easy to learn

创建者 Sai G P

Jun 20, 2020

Very fun learning experience.

创建者 Surisetti L V

Jun 4, 2020

Good knowledge giving course

创建者 19BEL519_Karthick K

Sep 11, 2020

Extremely a good platform

创建者 sheik h

May 3, 2021

very useful , great job

创建者 Anurag R S

Jun 14, 2020

An awesome course great

创建者 Ajay V

May 17, 2020

Very usefull in physics

创建者 Atul K Y

Aug 6, 2020

learn a lot of thing

创建者 Yutian

Apr 29, 2020

Concise and useful.

创建者 47_HIMALAY P

Jul 19, 2020

Thats great course

创建者 Akella K M

Apr 26, 2021

Amazing course!

创建者 Yallapu K

May 4, 2020

My name changed

创建者 ANINDYA B

Jan 27, 2020

Awesome course

创建者 Robson d S

Aug 5, 2019

Muito Bom!!!

创建者 MONISHA M

Jun 9, 2020

good course

创建者 Gustavo A d S

Jul 30, 2020

Very good

创建者 Ronak a

Apr 6, 2018

EXCELLENT

创建者 HEMAVATHI A P

Oct 29, 2020

Good one

创建者 Y S M S

May 30, 2020

GREAT

创建者 Rahna H

Nov 18, 2019

great

创建者 SANTHOSHINI P

Jun 5, 2020

good

创建者 Cláudio A C

Jun 16, 2021

At the end of this course I saw that distance is no barrier, that this technology can unite people (without knowing each other), and that it is possible to be productive and creative in favor of everyone, through communion and sharing, not only of anxieties, but also of joys and goals. I would like to highlight here the excellent performance of colleagues, even without knowing each other closely, for the opportunity, attention, collaboration and technical and human competence that the trainer demonstrated. (Ao terminar este curso comprovei que a distância não é barreira, que esta tecnologia consegue unir as pessoas (sem se conhecerem), e que é possível ser produtivo e criativo a favor de todos, pela comunhão e partilha, não só de ansiedades, mas também de alegrias e objectivos. Gostaria de salientar aqui o excelente desempenho dos colegas mesmo sem se conhecerem de perto, pela oportunidade, pela atenção, colaboração e pela competência técnica e humana que o formador demonstrou.)

创建者 sujith n

May 30, 2020

I am very glad to complete such an interesting course from Coursera. The knowledge I learned about semiconductors from this course is much informative and I believe that it will be helpful to me for higher education. Thank you for providing this online course and requesting the authorities to add more related subject courses.