Chevron Left
返回到 Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions 的评价和反馈

4.8
45 个评分
13 条评论

课程概述

This course will be the final course in the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization. We will covering three things: First, there will be a final set of readings of articles that are looking at the future of Strategic Procurement and Sourcing. While many of the articles differ in their point of view, all the authors focus on the continued important of procurement in the business world today. Second, we will do a complete wrap-up and key takeaways for all of the courses. This will be an excellent review of what you learned in this specialization and will be helpful in the Final Assessment of the course. Lastly, there will be a Required Final Assessment consisting of 40 multiple choice....

热门审阅

IA

Jun 12, 2020

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

VS

Oct 15, 2020

Excellent course for beginners in procurement. also gives insights of industry practices.

筛选依据:

1 - Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions 的 13 个评论(共 13 个)

创建者 Evelyn

Jun 20, 2020

As a mid-level manager, this learning has actually consolidated my experience and provided missing pieces for a more rounded knowledge of procurement. The Lecturer showed passion and is very knowledgeable in this area of specialization. I really enjoyed and benefited from he course!

创建者 Ibrahim A

Jun 12, 2020

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

创建者 Vikas R S

Oct 15, 2020

Excellent course for beginners in procurement. also gives insights of industry practices.

创建者 Andres A

Jul 13, 2020

Great Course! Recommended for Procurement and Non-Procurement Professionals

创建者 Rachel E F

Sep 08, 2020

Very informative course , highly recommend for anyone in procurement

创建者 Dani V

May 29, 2020

Excellent course on Procurement and Sourcing. Fully recommendable!!!

创建者 Arturo V R

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent Specialization for anyone involved in procurement.

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 03, 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward...

创建者 Winston A W

Oct 04, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 Muhammad A R

Jun 05, 2020

EXCELLENT

创建者 ZAFEER H

Aug 13, 2020

Articles are excellent and correlates with the current & future conditions.

创建者 Michael T M

Oct 02, 2020

There was a ton of repetition in the reading assignments, which seems very inefficient for a SC course. Only benefit I can immediately see to this approach is getting used to reading research reports. Easily could have summed them up in one reading assignment.

创建者 SAMBIT S

Aug 05, 2020

The course user can use multiple choice and provide information on how to write answers. Very badly made the video where 25% of slide isn't visible and quiz no information how to write answers