Chevron Left
返回到 Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions 的评价和反馈

4.8
92 个评分
27 条评论

课程概述

This course will be the final course in the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization. We will covering three things: First, there will be a final set of readings of articles that are looking at the future of Strategic Procurement and Sourcing. While many of the articles differ in their point of view, all the authors focus on the continued important of procurement in the business world today. Second, we will do a complete wrap-up and key takeaways for all of the courses. This will be an excellent review of what you learned in this specialization and will be helpful in the Final Assessment of the course. Lastly, there will be a Required Final Assessment consisting of 40 multiple choice....

热门审阅

IA
Jun 11, 2020

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

JM
Dec 22, 2020

This is by far the best course I've done with Coursera, I strongly recommend for anyone in Procurement do it.

筛选依据:

1 - Strategic Procurement and Sourcing Conclusions 的 25 个评论(共 28 个)

创建者 Ibrahim A

Jun 12, 2020

Very informative course in a very professional way.. I like it so mush and encourage procurement, supply chain and contract teams to join it

创建者 Edgar N B G

Aug 24, 2021

Brillante recapitulación de la Especialización, lecturas muy interesantes y asesoría con toda la voz de la experiencia.

创建者 Vikas S

Oct 14, 2020

Excellent course for beginners in procurement. also gives insights of industry practices.

创建者 Dani V

May 29, 2020

Excellent course on Procurement and Sourcing. Fully recommendable!!!

创建者 SAMBIT S

Aug 5, 2020

The course user can use multiple choice and provide information on how to write answers. Very badly made the video where 25% of slide isn't visible and quiz no information how to write answers

创建者 Demet A

Feb 16, 2021

I am in purchasing field for over 15 years, within international organizations.

The whole specialization , helped me to get insights of chances to improve, as well as increasing the quality of communication with my peers and upper management.

The concepts are explained very clearly and supported with very good assignments.

Thank you very much for providing such good quality learning material available !

创建者 Evelyn

Jun 20, 2020

As a mid-level manager, this learning has actually consolidated my experience and provided missing pieces for a more rounded knowledge of procurement. The Lecturer showed passion and is very knowledgeable in this area of specialization. I really enjoyed and benefited from he course!

创建者 XIAOLING H

Aug 6, 2021

T​his course definitely enhanced my knowledge in global sourcing and procurement. It has a lot to offer, and it's very engaging. Thank you professor Don.

创建者 Modesto J F P

Aug 16, 2021

With this course you obtain a really good overview about the critical points to develop and implement a strategic view in Procurement

创建者 John M

Dec 23, 2020

This is by far the best course I've done with Coursera, I strongly recommend for anyone in Procurement do it.

创建者 Andres A

Jul 13, 2020

Great Course! Recommended for Procurement and Non-Procurement Professionals

创建者 Rachel E F

Sep 8, 2020

Very informative course , highly recommend for anyone in procurement

创建者 Arturo V R

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent Specialization for anyone involved in procurement.

创建者 Claudio A B d S

Aug 18, 2021

Great material! Mr. Don Klock is a great instructor!

创建者 Muhammad U A

May 11, 2021

The finest course by the finest professor

创建者 Abdullahi M A

Nov 25, 2020

it was really exceptional course.

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 3, 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward...

创建者 Winston A W

Oct 4, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 Ali A

Mar 2, 2021

Great learning

创建者 Meiliani

Jan 31, 2021

worth to learn

创建者 Abel C

May 14, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Muhammad A R

Jun 5, 2020

EXCELLENT

创建者 John J

Nov 27, 2021

Nice

创建者 Aditya J

Mar 26, 2021

the course was fine, a bit confused when doing the final test, it's multiple choice questions but you still have to type down the letter, and when you type down it in capital, somehow it doesn't count

创建者 Joshua A

Feb 12, 2021

Exciting course for all interested in learning about procurement and sourcing......