Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,981 个评分
1,393 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

AM

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

筛选依据:

126 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 150 个评论(共 1,377 个)

创建者 Ashok K

Oct 05, 2018

Very good course. Learning project management from an experienced project manager. Thanks to the whole team and UC Irvine from making this course available on Coursera.

创建者 David W

Dec 25, 2017

This course summarizes all the key elements of project management together some management skills. The presentation is clear and easy to understand. I like this course.

创建者 Roger B

Apr 08, 2019

Great for review the basics or learn if you are new.

Great way of teaching with lots of examples along the way.

Simple and easy to understand. The course and the teacher

创建者 Marcellin N

Nov 25, 2016

This is a really interesting courses to get into project management.

It is the perfect step 1 to those who wish to get step 10 one day.

Thank you for this opportunity.

创建者 Kirsten K J

Feb 24, 2018

This course is great for learning some basics in team management. After having completed this course, I am more likely to take a more in depth course on management.

创建者 José W d L M

Oct 06, 2016

Curso ótimo para dar um norte a quem nunca teve contato com o gerenciamento de projetos. Apresenta todos os requisitos básicos, e mostra o que deve ser aprofundado.

创建者 Indra M K

Nov 09, 2015

Very good presentation from the lecturer, Rob Stone. Information was given very clearly and very easy to understand. Materials needed for further reading are given.

创建者 Antonino M

Jul 06, 2018

Really great experience! Like the allocation of the time between each module, the questions during the lesson, the link to the external docs and video...Great Job!

创建者 maria j c r

Mar 06, 2020

excelente, es s.muy bien dictado, los temas son claros, y son explicados muy bien, de manera concreta, dejan una idea clara acerca del gerenciamiento de proyecto

创建者 Carla S S S

Dec 13, 2015

Love it, and will be helpful for the project of local destination marketing organization, which i will be the Project manager, many thanks for this opportunity!

创建者 Marcus M

Mar 26, 2018

Moving into a new role within' my organization. This course provided the fundamental structure I required and a solid base to get projects through all phases !

创建者 Tarun S B

Feb 16, 2016

It is an ideal course starting from the most basic level but ultimately provides you with every essentials to succeed in understanding how to manage a project.

创建者 SPEAR D L B

Jul 12, 2020

This course has help me develop important transferable skills and gain useful knowledge for school and for work. Overall, really enjoyed the whole experience.

创建者 Pavitheran A R

May 06, 2018

Good one. As a student in College, got more exposure to Project management and how it works. I would like to thank the Staff who thought us. Thank you sir! :)

创建者 Nakethia E

Dec 10, 2018

I am really novice here. I had no idea what a Work Breakdown Structure was when it started. I took this course as a entrepreneurial and leadership foundation

创建者 Winnie G D

May 09, 2020

Learned a lot on this course and hopefully can share with my teammates the lessons I have learned once we go back to the "new normal" after this lockdown.

创建者 JUAN A G

Dec 27, 2017

Short, symple and direct to tha main points. This training is a good base to introduce proyect management basics and start doing projects in the right way.

创建者 Eric W

Jan 24, 2017

This course has revolutionized my thinking about every task I need to accomplish. It should be introduced to students as soon as they reach middle school.

创建者 Natalia T

Sep 24, 2017

Very good course for begginers in business. Have much important and actual information about scope of project management, methods, leading and teamwork.

创建者 Ni Z

Oct 26, 2015

Very clear and practical.

As a newbie project manager for a small team I could apply what I have learnt from this course to daily management right away.

创建者 Sharad S

May 24, 2020

I really enjoyed this class and format it was presented in. I learn and retain much more through this online course due to fact that you can do the cou

创建者 Barbara M

Jun 19, 2020

I highly recommend this course, it was easy to understand and provided the fundamentals of Project Management. The information was presented in short

创建者 Molelekeng H

Jul 25, 2016

I gained exceptional knowledge and understanding of the subject. Now I have an idea how to immediately implement this knowledge in my current setting.

创建者 Dr P P P

Apr 22, 2020

This is one of the interesting course which I found under Project Management. Regards, Prof Dr P Pal Pandian

创建者 Oscar M

Mar 27, 2020

Was great to learn the basic and fundamentals of Project Management. It also allowed me to understand if this was a career that would suit my needs.