Chevron Left
返回到 产权与债务:法律与经济学概论

学生对 卫斯连大学 提供的 产权与债务:法律与经济学概论 的评价和反馈

4.6
303 个评分
60 条评论

课程概述

Think about the oldest and most familiar principles of American law, property and proportional liability, in a new and surprising way, and learn to apply economic reasoning to an especially important and interesting aspect of life....

热门审阅

MR

Feb 25, 2017

An excellent course to get you thinking about the costs of crime and how they are established and what this means in practice.

JS

Mar 29, 2020

This is a fantastic course for anyone who wants an introduction to law and legal history from an economics point of view.

筛选依据:

1 - 产权与债务:法律与经济学概论 的 25 个评论(共 58 个)

创建者 Eunjung W

Jan 06, 2020

The professor breaks down the concepts to facilitate understanding, and case studies are great for applying the concepts into real scenarios. This is my first course in law and I found it very intriguing and helpful in furthering my understanding into the U.S. legal system. The relation between efficient allocation and pricing of a crime is the most interesting. I appreciate how each week is organized to lay building blocks for the next week's material.

创建者 Stephen B

Sep 17, 2018

This is a great course that has already shown a great deal of utility. I went from this course to Environmental Law & Policy. Right off the bat we are talking about air pollution and property rights and externalities and Coase Theory, etc. So there we are. This was just a random choice of classes and one led right into the other. As I said, a great course and one that I will be able to continue to utilize into the future. Thanks!

创建者 James E

Feb 24, 2016

Very well organised course. The content is well explained by Richard and progresses in an comprehensible manner. The only tweak I believe is necessary is to look at the ordering of the questions in each of the quizes, as some of the intended sequential questions are not in order and result in fragmented and more difficulty processing the cases.

创建者 Francisco A R P

Apr 23, 2017

A delightful course. Professor Richard Adelstein's lectures are simply amazing. His way of conveying information are so enticing so that it makes easier to understand the subject. I'm really very pleased an grateful for such an wonderful opportunity to take part in this wonderful course.

创建者 Sam E

Jan 09, 2016

Excellent course, full of fascinating cases and concepts, and brought to life by the thoroughly entertaining Prof. Adelstein. If I do pursue a career in Law, it will be in large part due to the obvious love this incredible teacher has for his subject matter. A resounding 10/10!

创建者 Mark A I

Aug 18, 2015

For me, this is by far one of the best courses on cousera. Prof Richard Adelstein is very knowledgeable and has mastered the act of teaching. The videos in this course are very comprehensive and easy to understand. I wish the professor will take additional courses on cousera.

创建者 Dynasty D D

Sep 02, 2015

My only complaint was the lack of firm finish to this course. The professor was extremely engaging, knowledgeable, and just made me grin. I burst out laughing too many times to count and feel I learned a lot.

Thank you to both the professor and Coursera!

创建者 R. K O

Nov 09, 2015

An absolutely informative and thoughtfully developed course that is easily understandable by persons with little or no legal training. I have a much greater understanding of the police power of the state vs. the power of eminent domain.

Thank you.

创建者 small9

Jun 17, 2018

Thanks to the professor and coursera.org. Although I can't view the videos due to network problems, I managed to follow the class through reading. It is a very rewarding course. THANK YOU.

创建者 Malcolm R

Feb 25, 2017

An excellent course to get you thinking about the costs of crime and how they are established and what this means in practice.

创建者 Jimmy S

Mar 29, 2020

This is a fantastic course for anyone who wants an introduction to law and legal history from an economics point of view.

创建者 Joakim H

Nov 13, 2015

Very interesting topic about Law and an economic aspect of Law and its application

创建者 alex r

Oct 29, 2016

Great professor! My understanding of law and economics was increased for sure.

创建者 justin c

Jul 27, 2016

so far, informative class with sort of funny lecture (examples that is)...

创建者 Vojtěch H

Sep 01, 2015

So far excellent course! Great videos, and brilliant and funny examples.

创建者 Кондрашов О Р

Feb 19, 2017

A truly wonderful experience c:

By the way, Richard is such a nice man

创建者 Mariano M P

Jan 22, 2018

It is a actually a very good introduction to Law and Economics.

创建者 Aditya D

Jul 16, 2019

Very informative and thumbs up for the teaching faculty.

创建者 Camilo P

Nov 20, 2015

Excelent material, great teacher. Best course on L&E.

创建者 Ilya K

Aug 18, 2015

Big thx for you work! Very interesting and useful

创建者 MOHAMMED D S

Jul 18, 2017

Good and well structured course.

创建者 Nezir G

Apr 28, 2019

Coursera is good learning

创建者 HP H

Nov 06, 2015

World-class!

创建者 ايمن ا ا ا

Oct 22, 2017

للغاية جيدة