Chevron Left
返回到 Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet 的评价和反馈

4.4
363 个评分
65 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Facebook times series forecasting tool - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize dataset - Build a time series forecasting model using Facebook Prophet to predict future product prices - Compile and fit time series forecasting model to training data - Assess trained model performance Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

R
Sep 10, 2020

Through this course, I became acquainted with the Facebook prophet that I didn't know before. The course was exactly what I expected. Also, the instructor was great.

KR
Jun 19, 2020

Excellent Way Of Teaching...\n\nEvery Course Should Be Like This...\n\nLive Implementation Of Theory On Ral World Data..\n\nAnd Understanding Its Application

筛选依据:

1 - Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet 的 25 个评论(共 64 个)

创建者 Raphael J

Apr 30, 2020

This course is totally useless and messy. It just teaches you to run a python package as a black box. Furthermore it's horrible from a scientific point of view, the instructor make predictions and doesn't check the quality of his prediction on a test set. Please run away from this course

创建者 Tiffany K

May 23, 2020

Great course! This is especially useful if you're working on a forecasting project and need a good overview to get started. Highly recommend!

创建者 ANIRBAN K

May 15, 2020

It's great to do this project and I am very happy to be a part of the project work. Thank you

创建者 Aditya A

Apr 22, 2020

Nice project and explanation. please make the syllabus bit hard to intermediate level.

创建者 bhatt h a

Jun 7, 2020

it is awesome just add one more example like avocado

创建者 Panyu X

Apr 26, 2020

This course provides very clear and concise instructions for using facebook Prophet in predicting prices. It is applicable for many fields other than prices. Would recommend to anyone who is interested in making forecast/predictions.

创建者 M S R

Sep 11, 2020

Through this course, I became acquainted with the Facebook prophet that I didn't know before. The course was exactly what I expected. Also, the instructor was great.

创建者 Kartik R

Jun 20, 2020

Excellent Way Of Teaching...

Every Course Should Be Like This...

Live Implementation Of Theory On Ral World Data..

And Understanding Its Application

创建者 Mamatha C

Jun 19, 2020

As a student I loved these type of short project. Learning from coursera is awesome with fun-filled.

创建者 Alberto A O L

Jul 24, 2020

Introduces you to the facebook prophet, just what I expected. Really good hands-on project.

创建者 Parameshwar T

Apr 27, 2020

it is very much useful to predict the product prices in the future using Facebook Prophet

创建者 Arma F

Jun 23, 2020

Thank You.

This course was amazing. Now i can use fb prophet to make some predict :)

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

I am grateful to have the chance to participate in an online course like this!

创建者 Muhammad K

Oct 31, 2020

All the credits to the instructor, gave me a clear understanding

创建者 Sanket G

Jun 30, 2020

Good introduction to Prophet and visualization with Seaborn!

创建者 haider a

Oct 19, 2020

Ryan Ahmed is best teacher available in guided projects.

创建者 ACHRAF A

May 23, 2020

it's was very helpful, thank you soo much sir, Ahmed.

创建者 Aymal k

Apr 20, 2020

Provides a good Basic understanding of Fb Prophet

创建者 Kirt P S

Aug 14, 2020

It is the best project with the best instructor!

创建者 Jacoby W

May 17, 2020

Very simple and easy to follow which was perfect

创建者 安以恒

Jun 10, 2020

Amazing experience, I really like it!

创建者 Ignacio A R

Sep 12, 2020

Good job! kudos on this modality

创建者 Sihab U

Jul 10, 2020

Amazing instructor. Great topic.

创建者 Ismat S G

Sep 23, 2020

Amazing instructor !! loved it.

创建者 tushar e

May 10, 2020

loved it THANK YOU so much