Chevron Left
返回到 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,816 个评分
1,540 条评论

课程概述

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Informative course
(132 条评论)
Relevant project
(132 条评论)

热门审阅

AG
Jul 9, 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC
Apr 28, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

筛选依据:

201 - 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的 225 个评论(共 1,513 个)

创建者 Kirankumar S

Aug 1, 2019

It was the great course. After trying same demo programs, we must also write python program to visualize data. It was awesome experience. Thanks Dr Chuck and Teaching staff.

创建者 Daniel

May 14, 2017

Great course! Learned a lot! I thought the capstone would be more challenging versus thought provoking, but I still enjoyed the course and learned a great deal about python!

创建者 Kamal K

Jun 27, 2021

E​xceptional course for learning python and its applications. The Honour student path is a unique and bold option for students who want a discovery driven path of learning.

创建者 Ed H N C

Dec 22, 2020

I love the courses. I will do it again if it means relearning everything.

Edit: 12/23, I finished all the honors quizzes but the certification is not showing "Honors" on it.

创建者 Kazi A H

Aug 13, 2020

This is absolutely an amazing specialization. 20 days ago, I didn't have any knowledge about python. But now I can say that I know some python. Thanks to Professor Charles.

创建者 Vipul P

Sep 10, 2017

Good Course. However, I think, the course should give mandatory assignments, so that one would have to work on an entire end to end solution to qualify for the certificate.

创建者 Shou-Chung W

May 4, 2018

This course not only taught me the Python programming language, it also gave me the data analysis flavor, which is why I wanted to learned Python. This is a great bonus.

创建者 Ivan S

Dec 25, 2017

It was a very interesting course of programming in Python. I learned many useful skills, learned a lot about computers, applications, Internet and databases. Very useful.

创建者 Preeta S

Nov 11, 2020

Excellent course by an exceptional instructor who has taken great care to create such quality content. Thank you Dr. Severance, for your excellence and your generosity!

创建者 Steve Z

Apr 14, 2018

This course provides an opportunity to examine more complex applications and apply the knowledge gained in the previous courses in the specialization. Thanks! - Steve

创建者 Timothy B

Mar 18, 2018

Great class. Wish I could have practiced more python during the class, but I'm glad that I am able to take what I learned from all the classes and practice on my own.

创建者 RAVI R

Nov 14, 2016

This course was really a fun to solve some real-time problem, to play with some real time data and put my first step towards data-analysis. I really enjoyed it a lot!

创建者 Yuvraj B

Aug 4, 2019

Great Course and Specialization. I am happy to learn new skills and to visualize.It really help for my upcoming future and Thank you Coursera to help me in learning

创建者 Shrinivas

Jun 4, 2016

I would strongly recommend for those interested in learning python. I will give 100% + rating to Dr Chuck. he is the one of the best teacher i have ever found.

创建者 Mahesh S

Jun 9, 2020

It really lovely journey through this Python specialization. Dr. Chuck made is very easy and interesting. Concepts are explored very nicely and fun while learning.

创建者 Rafael F

Jan 16, 2019

It was awesome to do the projects of this capstone and to learn about data modeling, pagerank algorithm, web scrapping, email data parsing and data visualization.

创建者 EmericB

Mar 11, 2021

Whatever I do next, I'm glad I was able to take this class. It allowed me to learn a lot and to open up the field of possibilities.

Thank you! Dr Chuck you rock!

创建者 AKANKSHYA N

Jul 30, 2020

This was my first specialization course in coursera. This is the best course for python. At last you won't believe that you have learned so much:) THANK YOU!

创建者 Win H N

Sep 27, 2020

It give a lot of knowledge during covid19 period for me.

Especially thanks to coursera and constructor

Charles Russell Severance.You give me a lot of things.

创建者 Ankush R

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent Course. Thank you Dr Chuck. You have a new fan now. I will be doing more courses from you. You have made it sound so simple. Thanks Again. Ankush

创建者 Celine A

Aug 28, 2020

A well structured and easy to follow course for beginners. The notions are well explained and the quizzes/assignments are directly related to the lessons.

创建者 黃中彥

Jan 6, 2019

The most important is not the certification. Is how much you learned. I learned very much by reproducing the works. Thank you dr.Chuck and teaching staff.

创建者 Luis T

Dec 13, 2018

Great course, because you can explore the inmense capacity of python for data retrieving, spidering the web and visualization of the most common content.

创建者 Zawmyo H

Jul 4, 2020

This is a final course of Python Specialization offered by University of Michigan. This is a great course who want to do the python projects with Data.

创建者 Rifat R

Apr 30, 2020

Professor, I would like to pursue my PhD degree under your supervision. I have a large interest on NLP, AI, Data science. Thanks for your cooperation.