Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 访问网络数据

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用 Python 访问网络数据 的评价和反馈

4.8
42,175 个评分
7,682 条评论

课程概述

This course will show how one can treat the Internet as a source of data. We will scrape, parse, and read web data as well as access data using web APIs. We will work with HTML, XML, and JSON data formats in Python. This course will cover Chapters 11-13 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-10 of the textbook and the first two courses in this specialization. These topics include variables and expressions, conditional execution (loops, branching, and try/except), functions, Python data structures (strings, lists, dictionaries, and tuples), and manipulating files. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
High quality content

(256 条评论)

Practical assignments

(217 条评论)

热门审阅

SM

Jun 18, 2020

This course was really interesting and did a good job introducing complicated topics in usefully simplified form. It was a pleasure to listen to the instructor and I got everything I wanted out of it.

JM

Dec 2, 2016

I have not found an easy way to learn how to code with python language. Mentor are really helpful and Dr Chuck is one of the most self explain professor that I have met in my three university career.

筛选依据:

7476 - 使用 Python 访问网络数据 的 7500 个评论(共 7,576 个)

创建者 Himanshu D

May 25, 2020

little bit tough

创建者 Benedikt S

Jan 22, 2020

Very complicated

创建者 yassine k b

May 31, 2020

ca va aller ...

创建者 Golam R

Jan 31, 2019

little bit hard

创建者 shiva k

Jul 20, 2020

it was alright

创建者 Li Q

Aug 3, 2020

It seem easy.

创建者 TUHIN P

Aug 16, 2020

It was good.

创建者 Naviga D

Oct 19, 2020

Hard stuff!

创建者 gaurav c

Apr 2, 2020

Difficult

创建者 ASHREF S S A

Jun 10, 2017

very good

创建者 arpit j

Mar 24, 2022

so tough

创建者 Deleted A

Aug 8, 2020

so hard

创建者 T K K H

Jul 9, 2020

not bad

创建者 손승건

Feb 7, 2020

not bad

创建者 Weerachai Y

Jun 20, 2020

thanks

创建者 MEET S

Jun 30, 2020

great

创建者 TATENDA Y G

Jun 21, 2018

Heavy

创建者 PRASHANT M

Jun 16, 2020

good

创建者 Pratik L P

Apr 16, 2020

good

创建者 贾培申

Dec 4, 2015

内容太少

创建者 Mohit S

Jul 17, 2020

API

创建者 Javier E B L

Jul 14, 2020

...

创建者 SARVESH K

Sep 4, 2019

ok

创建者 Tom K

Jun 13, 2017

I adored all the previous courses but I think there is some guidance lacking in this course with made me complete it with quite some frustration. The manual does not nearly explain enough as it gets more complicated. There should really be some more guidance as how to maneuver through all the lists and dictionaries . Also a lot of example code is just there without anyone telling you why, which makes it hard to understand what is actually going on.

It might also be nice to get some extra help or at least some tips when you are using python 3. The manual is adapted for Python 3 but the course is not at all, which means you have to convert all example code which is time consuming and error prone.

Then as a last thing, it is really annoying that I cannot do the quizzes and exercises without watching the movies. Especially those stupid questions as who invented this and this. Sorry but that is really not what I want to spend my time on.

创建者 Ricky

Mar 14, 2016

The continuity and smoothness of the first two Python courses have been lost. From week 3 onward the assignments were badly worded, and that distracts the learning. People were trying to decipher the wording of the questions, not learning how to code. Lectures of later weeks were "rushed", very little buildup of understanding and I felt assignments were done for the sake of passing, very little were learned during those final 3 to 4 weeks. Effort were mostly wasted as little learning has been retained. May be there are topics that needed to be introduced for Course 4, will see, as I'll be doing straight after. The course overall is still very positive and the prof. clearly has put in a lot of effort and they are greatly appreciated.