Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Python Scripting for DevOps

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Introduction to Python Scripting for DevOps 的评价和反馈

4.3
31 个评分
5 条评论

课程概述

This course is the first course in a series that aims to prepare you for a role working as a programmer. In this course, you will be introduced to the five main concepts in procedural programming: user input, console output, variable declaration and assignment, decision branching and iteration. Labs will allow you to apply the material in the lectures in simple computer programs designed to re-enforce the material in the lesson....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Python Scripting for DevOps 的 9 个评论(共 9 个)

创建者 Murad B

Apr 20, 2021

Thanks, for the content of the presentation but graded quizzes have questions with wrong answer, also there are questions related to Visual Basic.

创建者 Jagmohan N

Jul 16, 2021

Too basic - especially when the context is scripting for DevOps; Significant errors in quiz and assignments.

创建者 Sun G

Nov 20, 2021

P​erfect trip of learning this course. As of today, several confused concepts have been clarified in my mind. This course is precise and useful, and the instructor is fully experienced. With practices online, I have done as well.

创建者 Juan A R

Jun 26, 2021

this really helped me understand were i need to go further on

创建者 zeid g

Nov 5, 2021

it's so good to learn from this course

创建者 anton b

Jul 1, 2021

to basic if you have ever done anything with python before.. also some of the quizes contain questions related to Visual Basic NOT python.. please Fix for the poor beginners trying to do this course. There are also errors in some of the answers in the quizes.. the incorrect answere is the one that is supposed to be correct. I have flagged this everytime I found an error like this, so I hope this gets fixed.

创建者 Sean

Jul 17, 2021

The course is Lazy.

创建者 Dan T

Sep 21, 2021

I gave it two stars, since there is some redeeming value to the course, but overall, it's quite mediocre. There are typos throughout the course, plus many instances of code that wouldn't work within Python. In addition, there were two quizzes that were about Visual Basic, but since this is a Python course, they shouldn't have been in this course. There also were a few instances where the quizzes didn't give credit for the correct answers. Hopefully LearnQuest will fix all the issues, since then I think this could be a decent course. Until then, though, I'd stay away because there are far better Python courses out there than this one.

创建者 Charan R G

Nov 17, 2021

HI , I liked the course content but the program assignmets are crappy and it was frustrating to see my correct program get 0 marks in the assignemnt I had to cancel the subscription, I reported and thought it would be fixed. But, unfortunately obody answered my quesries.