Chevron Left
返回到 Python Data Visualization

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python Data Visualization 的评价和反馈

4.7
517 个评分

课程概述

This if the final course in the specialization which builds upon the knowledge learned in Python Programming Essentials, Python Data Representations, and Python Data Analysis. We will learn how to install external packages for use within Python, acquire data from sources on the Web, and then we will clean, process, analyze, and visualize that data. This course will combine the skills learned throughout the specialization to enable you to write interesting, practical, and useful programs. By the end of the course, you will be comfortable installing Python packages, analyzing existing data, and generating visualizations of that data. This course will complete your education as a scripter, enabling you to locate, install, and use Python packages written by others. You will be able to effectively utilize tools and packages that are widely available to amplify your effectiveness and write useful programs....

热门审阅

SR

Mar 10, 2019

I went though all of the Specialization program and I totally recommend it. Awesome courses, the 4 of them, challenging projects and great material and classes from both Scott and Joe.

VV

Nov 13, 2020

Really enjoyed the class and the specialization. Reading data from csv files, then displaying it graphically, tied it all together very well.

筛选依据:

26 - Python Data Visualization 的 50 个评论(共 83 个)

创建者 Nguyen D L

Jul 11, 2021

The last project takes a lot of effort to refactor and clean up to get to 100%. I appreciate this class for preparing my son's Python learning.

创建者 Vasan V

Nov 14, 2020

Really enjoyed the class and the specialization. Reading data from csv files, then displaying it graphically, tied it all together very well.

创建者 Lise S E

Dec 11, 2019

Really well planned set of 4 courses, that have given me a good basis knowledge and have given me an appetite for further learning on Python

创建者 Fil G

Dec 9, 2018

Great introduction to Python visualizations. The assignments are challenging but relevant and echo real world problems you might encounter.

创建者 Shan X

Jul 19, 2018

The instructors are great, however, the library pygal is outdated, it does not support the newest versions of python.

创建者 Gary T

Apr 21, 2020

Anyone serious about learning real production techniques and fundamentals should take this course. Top3 on MOOC

创建者 Eddy Z

Dec 24, 2020

Very clear, concise instruction. Great course for learning the fundamentals of Python data analysis!

创建者 Frank S

Dec 13, 2017

Great Course. The assignments are deliberately designed. They are very interesting and practical.

创建者 Kiran K

Jul 27, 2018

It has been a while since I programmed. however, throughly enjoyed the depth of the course

创建者 Harpro R

Aug 9, 2020

Good course, I learn scripting structure in python and map visualization using pygal

创建者 Tan T K

Jun 17, 2020

Certainly very challenging. Thank you Lecturers for being so lively and engaging!

创建者 Olaniyan A O

Jul 29, 2022

The two Profs did justice to all the topics..... learning with them is fun

创建者 Harshvardhan P

Jun 30, 2020

Instructors were very motivating and cleared my all doubts related python

创建者 Hao-Wen S

Jan 5, 2018

A challenging and rewarding specialization - thank you Joe and Scott!

创建者 Syed S A

Aug 15, 2020

Very intresting course thanks to teachers and thanks to coursera

创建者 Dipan M

Jun 1, 2020

awesome guys, I am happy that i got such instructors

创建者 Suraj J

Jun 2, 2020

Nice course ,learnt many data analysis technique

创建者 林晉宇

Jan 10, 2019

Very good course, instructor presented it well.

创建者 Néstor E F H

Dec 6, 2020

Excellent course. Highly recommended

创建者 Eduardo A C C

Jul 15, 2020

Excelente contenido, muy buen curso!

创建者 Ron H

Feb 22, 2018

Awesome course! From 0 to hero :D

创建者 Cj C

Jul 4, 2018

Finished on 05/20/2018

创建者 SK A R

Aug 30, 2020

Excellent Course

创建者 Mitchell I A

Aug 3, 2022

Its execptional

创建者 Mustak A

Mar 22, 2021

great course