Chevron Left
返回到 零基础程序设计(Python 入门)

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 零基础程序设计(Python 入门) 的评价和反馈

4.8
72,307 个评分
17,715 个审阅

课程概述

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
High quality instructor
(1484 个审阅)
Introductory course
(4203 个审阅)

热门审阅

TM

Jun 21, 2017

first time i had done any course online and this was a wonderful experience\n\nI learned all the stuff and the explanation provided was good.\n\ni would like to do more courses from here\n\nthank you!

BN

Jan 17, 2016

After trying tutorial after tutorial and exploring many different resources to learn Python, I have finally found one that works! This is a very fun course, and the free textbook is simply incredible.

筛选依据:

1 - 零基础程序设计(Python 入门) 的 25 个评论(共 17,208 个)

创建者 Eduards K

May 13, 2017

Excellent, although, even without having any programming experience except some Visual Basic at school about ten years ago, in my opinion the course could have bee more difficult and the pace quicker.

创建者 Bryan T H A

Jan 28, 2019

Lecture videos were broken into small parts whereby it's easy to understand and digest. Assessment given were relevant to what was taught for each segment. Navigating around course contents were easy.

创建者 Rui D

Jun 23, 2016

Extremely basic but Dr. Chuck is so interesting that you never get bored. You can pass the course in a few days with minimum or even no programming knowledge. It's a good starting point for beginners.

创建者 Gregory S

Sep 10, 2018

Great introduction to Python and programming as a whole. Everything is broken down making it easy to understand. Had zero programming experience before and this class made it easy and fun to get into.

创建者 Brittany N

Jan 17, 2016

After trying tutorial after tutorial and exploring many different resources to learn Python, I have finally found one that works! This is a very fun course, and the free textbook is simply incredible.

创建者 Yuxin N

May 25, 2019

this course is extremely suitable for an individual who does not know anything about python. but after i learned the course . it seems like a litter bit of easy. i commend that at the final of the course. the text should tend to more difficult so that people who learn this course can actually improve programming skill

创建者 Eric V H

Oct 05, 2017

I did not find this course helpful. The assignments seem to ask for more info that you've been taught in any of the videos. My analogy for the course is this: It's like making a newborn baby watch a video on swimming and then throwing it into the ocean and acting shocked when it doesn't know how to swim. The mentors in the discussion forum are condescending and do not help when you don't understand the terms they are using. I would not recommend this course for beginners.

创建者 Adam K

Mar 29, 2018

Very good introduction to basic programming. Very easy for beginners in python who have already some programming background - but still extremely useful to quickly and efficiently learn python basics.

创建者 Tristan L

Jan 03, 2018

Thank you. It was a worthwhile course. Entertaining as well. I just wish that there were more sample homework before the exercises so students could see how the lessons are applied to actual problems.

创建者 Taniya M

Jun 21, 2017

first time i had done any course online and this was a wonderful experience

I learned all the stuff and the explanation provided was good.

i would like to do more courses from here

thank you!

创建者 Liang Z

Sep 04, 2016

The professor's lecture is so awesome, however, the content is adjust to the new programming learners. I heared extended part of the course is charged, you can purchased it if you want deeper learning

创建者 Yared N

Oct 15, 2017

This course is organized and explained very well. It is moderately challenging, and I recommend it to get interested in Python. The teacher and the assistant staff are very good. I enjoyed the course.

创建者 sanketi g

Dec 25, 2018

Best Course I have done on Coursera

创建者 Alan W

Nov 20, 2015

Easy to follow and not boring. The instructor breaks things down in simple form. The Coursera platform is sometimes a bit quirky but otherwise the content in this course I thought was quite excellent.

创建者 Bhaskar R U

Feb 14, 2017

Great teacher Chuck and obviously a great course for people just starting out with programming. Well paced. The suggested timings for the assignments were a bit off, I think, but well, that's just me.

创建者 Siddharth

May 17, 2019

Great way to start. It is excellent for persons with no programming background

创建者 Mayar S F

May 17, 2019

It's perfect

创建者 MRITUNJAY K S

Jun 07, 2019

i know about a bit of programming language skills by using c or c++. But i also wanted to learn about the python programming language, so i decided to go with coursera & i want to say....waao...Dr. Chuck is awesome, the way he taught is pretty great... i mean to say that... this course is pretty awesome for everyone who want to go with python programming language So, i'm highly recommending to go with this course.

创建者 Mohak G

Jun 17, 2019

Great course to start programming in Python.

创建者 Jerol T

Nov 12, 2016

I completed the course in about three days. I've never programmed before to the learning curve was excruciating but nonetheless I managed to get through and finally get my python feet wet so to speak.

创建者 Patrick M

Mar 06, 2019

Excellent course. The pace was perfect, it was not so long that it was daunting to finish and it did not take too much weekly free time either. Despite this, I was still able to learn a great deal and am still motivated to continue with the rest of the specialization.

创建者 Hemant V R

Dec 13, 2018

I really enjoyed the course.

Charles Severance explains every concept in a simple way with good examples.

创建者 Lukas K

Jun 16, 2017

Very slow pace, might be good for totally beginners BUT if you know anything about CS or programming it will be too slow for you.

创建者 Connor B

Aug 06, 2017

I got a 95% and maybe I learned something but I can honestly say it wasn't because I watched the videos - the professor is seriously disconnected. Programming for "Everybody"? I know what I want to do with programming, but all the examples and small programs you write in this course give you no idea of what of someone outside science and math will ever use programming for.

创建者 Jan H H

Jul 26, 2019

Good systematic course for beginners - although for real beginners some parts may be quite a bit too geeky, the promise that even if you don't know much about computers you will still be able to follow the course doesn't convince me. If you had some experience with programming, go at your own speed with the course materials and you will be able to finish within a couple of hours - I finished the whole seven weeks in two days, not working on it full time and watching all the videos, which is not really necessary. Some of the examples don't seem to make much practical sense, which would be good for motivation, but they serve their purpose to understand syntax and structure. Some have errors, which is surprising given the huge audience that can help to correct them. There are extra materials about hard- and software developers that are not really connected.