Chevron Left
返回到 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,037 个评分
726 条评论

课程概述

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

热门审阅

KM
Nov 25, 2020

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB
Sep 7, 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

筛选依据:

126 - Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 的 150 个评论(共 720 个)

创建者 Chinatu K P

Mar 20, 2021

This course has taught me a lot about recruitment, onboarding, talent management, performance management and project management.

创建者 Bart v B

Dec 22, 2020

Really enjoyed this module thank you! It gave me a better perspective in regards to recruiting, hiring and onboarding employees.

创建者 Haiqal R

Aug 20, 2020

insightful, easy to learn and understand. I have a better understanding on the recruitment concepts after the course. Thank you.

创建者 Natali K

May 10, 2017

That was really interesting and practical course. I applied most of the knowledges to my current work straight away. Thank you.

创建者 Refi R

Jan 16, 2021

very detailed and a good explanation before what will HR do to recruiting people until acceptance people, thank you very much!

创建者 Omkar S T

Aug 31, 2020

This Course is greatly help me to build my career in human resource, Thanks for giving amazing learning platform for students.

创建者 Sehrish M

Aug 29, 2018

this is such an amazing platform. I really enjoyed this course and I learned so many things from this website and this course.

创建者 Karrie M

Jul 27, 2020

Very useful tips and advice for excellent recruiting, hiring, and onboarding employees. I would recommend taking this course.

创建者 Nabiyeva I

Apr 22, 2020

Thank You for everything, it was a pleasure and great chance to me to have an opportunity to get studied at your university!

创建者 Kriss F P B

Jan 15, 2020

Excelente curso, los docentes explican con diferentes ejemplos para entender mejor las organizaciones. Estoy muy agradecida

创建者 IBIDOKUN A

Dec 16, 2019

Has someone that isn't into HR, this course has given me insight on the profession and now i can't wait to start my career

创建者 Chris Z

Dec 9, 2018

This was a great overview for very critical components of the organizational hiring process. I really enjoyed the learning.

创建者 Shubha I

Oct 1, 2016

It was such a great experience. I am positive senior managers will benefit greatly from the tips and suggestions provided.

创建者 Amina R

Jun 26, 2020

A well designed course for beginners too. The process of recruiting, selecting and onboarding employees are well defined.

创建者 Betty O

Jul 1, 2018

Excellent. Since I'm becoming part of the upcoming recruiting efforts, this course has provided a great deal of insight.

创建者 ANGELA C

May 2, 2017

This was an excellent course. I learned a lot about the hiring and the onboarding process which not something that is pa

创建者 Nishika s

Jun 24, 2020

The course is really a great learning brushing up basics and also the faculty shared some tools which would be helpful.

创建者 Stacy R

Jun 19, 2020

Great high-level overview that included some really interesting facts and tips about hiring and onboarding employees.

创建者 Lijo S

Mar 21, 2020

It was really an intense and complete course. Learned a lot of aspects related Recruiting and Hiring in this course.

创建者 Isabel C

Aug 21, 2019

It was a great course, i really enjoyed it! I updated my knowledge and remembered how the things are done this days.

创建者 Saeed Q A

Aug 4, 2020

it is a very well organized clear explanation, and the assignments are very helpful and challenging but manageable.

创建者 Susheel K

Jul 18, 2020

Great course especially for people

who adopted career in Talent acquisition and are in beginning phase of learning

创建者 Shams S

Aug 26, 2020

Was very interesting and broad explanation of the recruiting and onboarding process of employees in the workplace.

创建者 Danielle T M

Jun 12, 2020

Amazing course outline, even with my experience, I have learned so much from this! I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Muhammad F J

Aug 13, 2020

It is very useful course for me as HR student. The explanation was clear and the material was simple yet on point